arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

JONG M.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2015
Good
Food

Michael C.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2015
unfriendly staff
the view over harbour
Poor location, expensive poor food, and staff were unfriendly

sara M.
United States
May 20, 2015
great location. Great staff. Great view
Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city

Perry S.
United States
May 20, 2015
What a view!
The view, huge room, staff
Hong Kong can be quite expensive but we found this to be quite a deal. I've never seen such an amazing view from our hotel. The room and bathroom are both huge and very comfortable. Good breakfast, but expensive if it's not part of a deal. Mall attached which has many restaurant choices. The negative is that the only free wifi is in the lobby and that is very poor.

Kok L.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
Nice hotel
comfy quiet and near to mall
comfy quiet and near to mall. We bought take away for dinner

Teresa K.
United States
May 19, 2015
Room is spacey
space, view, shopping
The hotel looks good, however, the location is a little bit far from the subway station. There is no shuttle to go to the Kowloon city center. Anyway, as a whole, we had a pleasant time there.

Evi Y.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Great suburb location to discover HK
Location, spacious room, amenities
Check-in procedure was a chore. There were many mainland tourists staying there & the queue to check-in was horrendous! Other than that the stay is pleasant enough. Hotel is nicely located near to many malls and MTR.

LIU L.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Good value hotel but it shouldn't be five stars
Value of money for such hotel with spacious room. Location is not bad also

Winny L.
Canada
May 18, 2015
ok
size of the room, price, conduciveness
I will come back.

Shun C.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Nice place, worst service
Clean, convenient and reasonable price
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience