Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Rungroje T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best for family and children with good location
Best location, vacinity area food travel and playground.
Every OK
Reviewed April 25, 2015

tze W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Convinence . Comfort, value for money
Lication, shopping and restaurant
Very comfort and convienence
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Meir P. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
very good experience
Food salaction, location, facility was very nice
We enjoyed our staying and will be go back when will need hotel in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Tan G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
Location, transport, price
Reviewed April 23, 2015

SANGEETA M. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pathetic service and zero hospitality, worst hotel
a harbour view
If there is a word below pathetic, thats what this hotel provides you. Rude and non smiling staff...specially front desk people. No sense of customer service is what they have. They snap at everything even if u ask basic amenities. Every addition..like making 1 phone call from the room takes requesting 3 ppl even if we are paying. Their housekeeping does not know english at all so even getting a tea refill in the room becomes a huge task. This hotel charges prices of a 5 star and gives you 1 star treatment. I would never ever recomend a stay here especially if you are from India which has such warm hospitality.A total NO NO.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Cham C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
it is due for a renovation
location is unbeatable - two MTR stations nearby and 7 min taxi ride to Tsing Yi airport express station. 12 min ride to Tsim Sha Tsui. Good views. price is affordable
The room that I stayed was overdue for a renovation. The wooden floor tiles left a thick brown coating on the slippers provided. I couldn't tell if they actually clean the floor at all. There are molds in certain area inside the bathroom but that's kind of a 'norm' as I experienced that in Tsim Sha TsuI before too. The location and price are unbeatable but I'd love to spend a bit more to see the hotels renovated. It has lots of Chinese mainland tour during the peak hours so be aware if you are in rush for check in. Staffs are very professional and everything else is sort-of on par for a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Richard H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Good Trip.
Location...Staff was friendly...Comfortable Experience
Nice and Enjoyable
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice price
Staff, hygiene and infrastructure
So far we are satisfied
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ryan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
value for money.
Hotel vicinity has easy access to shopping & food. Hotel lobby or rooms are well maintain and clean. Staffs are friendly. Conclusion: money worth and a good place for holiday or business.
Splendid! The room is clean and spacious. Shopping centre is just right below the hotel. Walking distance to MTR station made a very convenient way for travelers to access to public transport. 24-hours food available within vicinity. Unlike Mongkok area, this hotel located in a peaceful place.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Maria A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The best hotel
First, the hotel is very clean, Second is the room is huge and I love it , Third is nice staff.... All in all, the experience in this hotel is awesome.
Awesome, Great, very good... Very comfy...
Reviewed April 21, 2015