Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

anne V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
best hotel
nice location, perfect room set up and very clean
My son wants to go back. We just enjoyed our stay and had the best time. Very convenient and very nice rooms
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Ton J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
relaxing and satisfying trip in HK
great location, easily acceccsable to mtr
Great
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Yong F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
This hotel is Awesome!
Near to shopping malls, Convenience to travel & Good service
I enjoyed my stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. It was my birthday trip and I was given a complimentary room upgrade to a harbour view room. The staffs are friendly and are well knowledged about the hotel and the surroundings. Room is clean and comfortable as well. The location is convenient as there is a bus A31 that will reach Tsuen Wan West bus interchange from the airport. Nearby the hotel, there are a few malls within walking distance which is great! Getting to town area via MTR is a breeze as well. Easy enough to navigate our way around. Only thing is, I have to take 2 lifts to reach my hotel room. But it is worth the trouble for the view.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Chee P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Nice room and view
Price, location, comfort room
Great! Nice family room and view. Value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2015

CHEUNG P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Tomaz J. from Slovenia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice hotel, convenient location
Nice room, great view from top floors, convenient location - just ontop of a shopping mall and several shopping malls and 2 MTR stations are just nearby.
I had a great and pleasant stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Eileen L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
not bad, too bad they do not provide free wifi
location is good, close to the airport express bus
They should have some sofa at the elevator landing where we have to change elevators. A lot of people cannot stand so long waiting for different elevators.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Kian T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Big room
big room, clean and near to subway
There're 2 MTR located not far from the hotel Tsuen Wan Station and Tsuen Wan West Station.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

SINYOUNG K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
The best hotel you can get in Hongkong.
PRICE, VIEW, SERVICE
It was really cool. nice view.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Chen L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Away from City Center
Broad Harbour view, Walking distant to Malls, a lot of food outlets
The one and only one entrance to Executive Suites is horribly small and tinny. And many unexpevted turns before reaching lift lobby for Executive Rooms.
Reviewed April 01, 2015