arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17309 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 DANIEL N.
United States
March 01, 2015
Expensive for the quality, but it's Hong Kong.
Location for dining options and relatively good price.
This is a great location for local dining options in a nearby neighborhood (head north from the hotel) and it is attached to a couple of modern and typical shopping malls. Many mainland tourist groups use this hotel so the lobby is often busy and loud, but you can usually check in and out quickly. The MTR is relatively near, and an Octopus card will make it a much easier trip.

8 SUMIT A.
India
March 01, 2015
Good hotel far from city centre. No free wifi.
Clean, comfortable & big rooms
It was a comfortable & peaceful stay. Hotel is abit far from city centre but walking distance from MTR. There is no free wifi which gave a little discomfort.

6 tai W.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2015
facilities are poorly maintained
good location, good price, good hotel outlook
facilities are poorly maintained, things start to get old and some of the lights do not work at all in the room

8.7 Khin T.
Myanmar
February 28, 2015
Location
room with habour and mountain view
excellent

3.3 Ching L.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2015
Good hotel , convenient
good location, good view
good location, good view

6.3 chui W.
China
February 27, 2015
No
Good

4.7 Geraldine L.
Philippines
February 27, 2015
Too far from the city (Kowloon/hongkong)
Best view, room not as bad for a 5 star but not the most convenient hotel for us since we are mostly in hkg side
Just fine since I made a mistake in booking my hotel bec I. Really wanted L Hotel but I never thought I got the L Nina hotel instead. All the places I need to go was just in causeway bay and Kowloon. I tried my best to fix it thru Agoda since they will Also see that I have another booking at L hotel in causeway bay but They weren't helpful and hotel doesn't want to bend. It costs me a lot of taxi bec the mtr is too much walking for us. Hotel is nice and clean but the area is not really our destination. That what makes it sad

9.7 TAM H.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2015
good place and good view
1) bath room

8.7 MAK S.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2015
nice hotel
best hotel in tsuen wan

5.3 HOI C.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Convenient but not clean
Excellent for convenience but worried about thr cleaniness of room when travelling with young children