Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hiu W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
many mainland ppls there after 4 lifts acces
the local, comfortable and clean bedsheets, no bad smell in room
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Wong A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Pleasant Stay
spacious, double queen bed, large bath room
Good but a bit noisy with travellers from China.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Cecilia C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
needs maintenance
1) mold on the ceiling of showers 2) plastic on bathroom floors are ugly and smells 3) first room assigned to its has a major leak on the ceiling that was not repaired and paint chips falling off
Overall fair, service was fair, English of employees fair, maintenance poor, beds comfortable. Needs better ventilation in bathrooms
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Wong C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent hotel
Service, room spacious, food
Service staff were good even we request for bottle water around midnight. Reception staff allows us to check in early as we landed in HongKong 6am plus
Reviewed March 26, 2015

LEE S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value of money
nice view, the room size is bigger , so clean
know this hotel via 2012 group tour. this is my first time booked this hotel personally.we take a habour view my parent super like the view and so relaxing. we going out by mtr (station less than 10 min )
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Chan N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good enviroment
Sea View, good shopping environment, clean & nice service
clean & nice service breakfast is not good
Reviewed March 25, 2015

BOON C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
furniture already damage
clean
Fine
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Sheena T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean room, spacious room, many shops nearby
We were upgraded to tower two bay view room. Rooms very spacious and clean. Shopping centers located nearby. It was approx 1 hour to get to Disneyland point to point but we were okay with that as hotel was value for money. We also experienced prompt and polite service at checkin.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

ion L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice
good view, fair price, comfortable
the quality of the shampoo is not good.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

YUHUA S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pretty good choice!
1. 3min walk from an MTR station 2.Perfect night view 3.Big room
Worth it! The room is big and confortable, and the night view is good. Only one thing...I think it will be better if it could provide more privacy by restricting the access area by the roomcard.
Reviewed March 24, 2015