Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chatchawan N.
Thailand
February 15, 2015
I have been upgraded
big and clean room
This is 5 star hotel. Room is clean and comfortable with nice view especially for room in tower 2 (fl. 41++). I have stayed in suite room on 76 floor, which was upgraded without charge. There are shopping center around hotel so you can enjoy shopping and eating. However, hotel location is a bit far from TST i.e. around half hour by train. It is returned by the cheaper price and large room. I have many picture in my mobile which will be shared shortly.

Michelle L.
Malaysia
February 14, 2015
Covenient
easy access to food ,mtr and etc
Convenient but hotel very busy with lots of tour groups...long q for check in and check out.

Wincy L.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2015
Great hotel experience
location, price, environment
L Hotel which located in Tsuen Wan West station is very oonvenience, the price is fair and the hotel room with sea view is really great. It was a great experience, I will visit L hotel in the coming future.

YU-JIE W.
Taiwan
February 12, 2015
asdfasdf
asdfasdfasdfasdf
asdfsadfasdfasdf

Chor K.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2015
good
price,enviorment staffs

mang T.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2015
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
good

Cheryl C.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
Wifi
1) clean 2) great view 3) the lift experience
My stay wasn't too bad. It wasn't too bad overall. View is generally great, even at the swimming pool area. Area to improve on. Complementary wifi should be available in each room, it's not convenient to have good wifi connection in a specific area at the lobby. It won't look good if everyone is clutted in a section just for wifi. My friend told me she got mosquito bites while using the wifi at the lobby. Lobby often seen too crowded and noisy as there is a high turnover.

Mei T.
Malaysia
February 07, 2015
Good hotel
Comfortable, spacious, shopping mall nearby
It was very comfortable. I made it a point to stay here every time i visit Hong Kong because it's the best hotel you can find, reasonably priced!

Chee T.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
A pretty decent hotel
Space of the room, view of the room, and nice bathroom
It was a pretty decent stay.

Peizhen T.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Third time there
Spacious, clean, good view
Always love their high floors with great views.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: