arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Koh C.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Spacious and suitable for families with children
Spacious, Harbour view and new to market
Comfortable

Zan L.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Could be better
Polite staffs, nice environment, convenient
Overall a pleasant stay aside from too many tour groups and little too noisy at time. Not well control though as guest were smoking on a non smoking level.

Phoebe C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
Quite good
the room is quite big, the view is good & convenient location
we booked 3 rooms for our family. But the reception can't make it in the same floor. Thus, we need to meet up at the lobby or 40th floor before we go out. This is only the down side for our stay. We have go to the park beside the hotel. The kids having fun playing in the playground. Convenient location. Lot of eatery and shopping mall around.

Wee T.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Super Valve for money
Location, Room and Valve
This is not the first time I stay in this hotel and their service always meet my expectation. Highly recommended for traveller going to Hong Kong. The location is so centralised that going any place is very easy.

Jaslyn S.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
reasonably priced
price and reasonably sized rooms
1 of the cheaper options for a decent sized hotel. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs

Jaslyn S.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
cheap and reasonably sized rooms
reasonable price, good room size, connected to 2 mtrs
relatively cheap n good room size. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs

HyunSuk J.
South Korea
December 16, 2014
Good location w shopping mall attached
Good location. Little uncomfortable room location. Staff not so helpful

Yen C.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Location
Near to malls, near to train station and airport
Pleasant

Yuanyan C.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay here
Location, Quiet, Clean
Pros: - Close to the MTR and bus terminal. - A lot of shopping malls and local cafes near by. - Neighborhood is quiet. - The sea view in the room is awesome. - Staff are friendly and efficient. Cons: - Not right at the center of the everything. - Lobby is always overcrowded with people. - Only free wifi at the lobby. - The bathroom floor will get slightly flooded after showering, quite unpleasant for the next person to use it.

BEE L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
great location, free upgrade, nice view
great location, free upgrade, big room, nice view
near to mtr station. our rooom was free upgraded to executive suite at 80th floor. room is big with two queen size beds and nice street view.