Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17564 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chin C.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Amazing Hotel
comfy beds, clean and nice sea view
Our first time staying in this hotel. We were fascinated by the cleanliness, big beds and bath tub in the room. Hotel is surrounded by all shopping malls and we had no problem dining at all. We were glad to choose L'Hotel Nina and would like to recommend to all friends.

Aida A.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Connected to shopping mall
Connected to shopping mall; Room amenities satisfactory; view of the harbour
It was a pleasant stay, but nothing to shout about. I wouldn't rate it as 5-star experience. The best thing about the hotel is that it's connected to the shopping mall. Within walking distance to MTR but quite a distance for families with strollers for young children. Otherwise, taxi is readily available.

TSOI S.
China
December 12, 2014
L' Hotel Nina et convention centre
reasonable price, clean room, big room

Jarungjit K.
Thailand
December 12, 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
easy transportation to/from the airport, high standard hotel, next to bus/train station
We were traveling as a family of 4 and our 2 kids are 9 and 7 years old. We took bus No.A31 directly from Hong Kong International Airport to Tseun Wan bus terminal which is right next to Tseun Wan West subway station and walked only 5 minutes to the hotel. The hotel room was big with 2 queen sized beds, big bathroom that has shower area separately from the bath tub and a walking closet. Harbour view was fantastic from our 68 out of 87 floor and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The area was a convention center and shopping arcade. We had a very pleasant stay there.

wan C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
comfort hotel and big room in hong kong
big room, comfort, and near shopping mall
Big room but wifi only available at lobby hotel

wan C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2014
location
good room, near shopping mall, near mrt
Ok , but wifi only avalaible at lobby

wan Y.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2014
The best hotel in Tsuen Wan
Highest rating hotel inTW, good location for traveling the northern are in NT, toilet with bath tub.
Easy to find something to eat, very close to TW west station.

KIT L.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2014
good stay
cleaness, good view & nice service

Shannon P.
United States
December 10, 2014
Great Hotel...just really far away
Shops everywhere! Beautiful views! Great Breakfast!
I loved the hotel and the area...it was just so far away! About a $6.00 car ride from the express train station.

Atanas K.
Bulgaria
December 10, 2014
perfect
all
All