arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Siek T.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
Value for Money
Room Space, Next to shoopng centres
Comfort and spacious room. Value for money. About 15 mins walk to MTR station

Kritsanapol J.
Thailand
November 18, 2014
Good Room, Fair Located, Charge wifi
Good view, Good Room, Good Value
Good, But if free wifi will be great

Prudence A.
Canada
November 18, 2014
Great location, close to subway station
Location is great, staffs are friendly
The elevators are a bit troublesome. We were on the 67th floor, we needed to take the first elevator to 41st floor and looked for our next elevator which is all the way around the back. And at time (especially during the day time), it was hard to see which elevator was arriving.

Yap H.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
Nice location , convenient for food and transport
First , the hotel near the MTR station Tsuen Wan West which very convenient , 2nd, near by the hotel do have a shopping complex and AEON, 3rd, around there do have a lot of restaurant.
Check in take some times to process, mostly 30 minutes just queue up and take turn to process.

Stephen C.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2014
5 day stay
near shops and restaurants staff were friendly
yes we enjoyed ourselves there nice hotel.close to the station to get into hong kong.the only thing is i would like free wifi in your hotel room because the wifi in the lobby never seems to work and that is free

CHRISTINA C.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
love this hotel
location, cleaniness and easy on movement
had been staying this hotel many times with family, location is easy, two MTR and public buses which terminals are nearby. food stores and malls are just around. "THING IS FREE WIFI IS @ LOBBY ONLY" if you wanna pay for daily which charged abt 120HK.

Zhang N.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Short one day stay
Staffs, rooms and location
I had a very memorable stay with my kid for a day. The staffs are very professional even with the large number of Chinese crowds they are handling. The hotel rooms are one of the most spacious I've encountered in HK. Location is convenient and linked with MTR. Plenty of shopping centres around the hotel vicinities.

Han S.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
L'Hotel Nina
Location, price, accessibility
Stayed 4 days. Room was a bit old and the hot water heater was not very hot at certain times of the day. Recep was not very friendly.

piyanuch K.
Thailand
November 17, 2014
great hotel
view from room / location / room condition
we stayed in the 'habour view' room at tower2. the view from room is super nice!!!the room is quite big size with also the big bath room. i have 2 small things to complain. one is about pillow, it is very uncomfortable for me. anothing is wi-fi, there are no free wi-fi in room and the wi-fi at lobby is useless. the rest is perfect for me.

WEE C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
with my wife honeymoon trip..
good view and hight floor
so far so good