Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

warwin C.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
SIMPLY AMAZING!
nice view, great location , nice facility and staff..

ANTHONY L.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Nice View and Good Location
This hotel has a nice view , Good Location and big space for family especially for young children
I was staying here with family 5 adults and 2 children. Having 2 room side by side facing to the sea-view. The location is good as it near MTR and a lot of Mall around. The Room is spacious and the service is good.

Lindra H.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Good value, good location, clean and spacious room
Spacious room, clean, comfort
Wifi in room is not free.

Robert D.
United States
November 09, 2014
Good value
Comfort, service and cleanliness

Tea S.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
good space for the room even is a standard
size n cleaninss

Betty C.
United States
November 09, 2014
visiting
good location, convenience for shopping and eating
it is ok. there is not enough electrical outlet in the room. it is very inconvenience without wifi in the room. wifi in lobby is very weak. the best time customer can use wifi in the lobby are sleeping time, from 12:00 am to 5:30 am. i had stay at 5 star hotels, wifi included in the room and electrical outlets are available for customer to use. ******i did not eat at the hotel's restaurant during my stay. your system not allow me to skip the question on food/dinning.*******

Aaron T.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
4 nights stay at L'Hotel Nina
Waking up to the view of the harbor, spacious and clean room.
Location was a bit off the usual busy places but easily accessible by MTR. Tsuen Wan station was a good 10 mins walk away but 15-20mins ride to MongKok and about 30 mins to Central. Nice view of the harbor and room was clean and spacious. Staff are not the most helpful or friendliest. I don't remember seeing any smiles on their faces. Could have done a better job given that they are in the hospitality industry.

Reynold B.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
A Good stay at L' hotel Nina Tsuen Wan
Clean, safe and near train station..
Very good except no free internet and no good english channel news, movie and tourist guide channel.

vaness R.
United States
November 08, 2014
Room with a view
Walking distance to the subway, you can be downtown in less than 30 minutes. Close to shopping. Great view of the harbor and the swimming pool was a plus!

Chung Y.
China
November 08, 2014
Room for Improvement
- fast check in & out, location not too far away fr MTR, many rooms
- reception & lobby staff just so so & not welcoming. Didn't offer help when I approached, till I opened mouth - htl room & toilet: can do a better job with hygiene - paid shuttle to TST can be more frequent - can consider free shuttle to Tsuen Wan MTR station, not T.W West