Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Chun P.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
Expect a long queue while checking in
linked with shopping mall, Room is big, food hunting in this area.
a super long queue welcomes me, hotel is a bit dated, food hunting in this area is fun. room and toilet is big and clean, bed is comfortable too.

Elmer A.
Philippines
November 06, 2014
My Stay in L' Hotel
The location, the amenities and the surrounding accessibility to shopping, restaurants, malls, cinemas and other key travelers destinations makes this ideal hotel
It is very nice and I would definitely come back and spend more days in this wonderful hotel.

carrie L.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Big room and very comfortable
Big room, nice view and good shopping area
Nice view and big room with two queen size bed. Lot of nearby eatery and shopping. 8 min to mtr. Only thing is that, you got to change train to downtown is a bit far. Hotel shall provide more shuttle svs to more area. But I have a pleasant stay. Will book L'hotel if I go Hong Kong again.

Derrick W.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
Room, Rates and Bathtub
Overall is good but customer service bad.

Ka W.
China
November 05, 2014
Nina Hotel Tsuen Wan
price, decoration, view
No free wifi, the bathroom is terrible as shower water can come out and flood the floor easily, no drinks in the fridge

Jimmy L.
United States
November 05, 2014
Refrigerator was very weak warm instead of cold
Conseige desk, housekeeping
Overall was good

Roger B.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2014
Good hotel, out of the center but near the MTR
new, tall and well maintained
Good

Yessy K.
Indonesia
November 05, 2014
Average hotel
near market, near shopping mall, nice view
The hotel room is very small, eventhough location was not in the central area but it's not far by train, abt 10 min ride.nearby there're a coouple of shopping mall

chun C.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
good
clean good view

Betty L.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
DIDN'T GO HONG KONG COZ BOOK WRONG MONTH!!
Nil
NIL