Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Wai K. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
An average hotel
Nothing good about this hotel except that it is near to meeting location
We moved out as soon as we finish our business meeting. The hotel is much too busy, too crowded and many unfriendly tourist from neighbouring country. The quality of the breakfast spread is really below average. We stay here for business convenience otherwise it is defintely a no no.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Tat L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Everything was just okay
Scenery, View
Reviewed September 19, 2014

YIM L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice view hotel in great location
good location, nice harbour view and low price for 5 star hotel
The price is so cheap for staying in 5 star hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Tan R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location was not very convenient.
The high floors, nearby shopping malls and room decor.
My rating of my stay at the hotel was average because it is due to some reasons - security, housekeeping services and cleanliness. The lifts are not equipped with security cameras and limited access on room floors to public. Housekeeping services was not efficient as the staffs took a long time to reach the room. The cleanliness of the room was not up to a 5-stars hotel standard. However, many amenities were provided.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

chung W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient
Convenience to reach to the city
Reviewed September 19, 2014

MARLENE D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Family Vacation in HK - Sept. 12-14, 2014
Location, room and value for money
This is my first in my 5th time in HK to stay in New Territories...I like the location of this hotel which is adjacent to 2 malls .... We were at the 79th floor (executive floor) and the view from our hotel room is awesome especially at night.... Mr. Jacky of the Concierge was very accommodating and he helped us in our tour at 360 Ngo Ping to secure cable car tickets to avoid the que... check in and check out went smoothly...my request for early check in was granted...I will surely book again in this hotel....
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Odesa T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Very conveniently location, english speaking staff
Efficient check in and check out, very well located, value for money
We arrived mid-afternoon. Long check in queue but only waited 10 minutes. Very efficient check in. Very well located and english speaking staff. Only 20 minutes to TST. Very cheap wet market just opposite the hotel. Cheap local eats around the area.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Sunisa K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Beautiful and Luxury Hotel
Nice and comfort
Good place to stay for business but a bit far and no MRT near by, travel by taxi, quite expensive
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Carl C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great hotel..no regrets..
location.value for money.facilities
Very convenient and we enjoyed really.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Yiu C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
September 2014 visit
Location, the altitude of our room, the staff
Basically, I liked it, the location was great, our floor was great, just that, the overall cleanliness needed be improved. The ceiling was dark, the drawer had some debris in it.
Reviewed September 17, 2014