arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Ching K.
Hong Kong
August 23, 2014
This was not the first time i stayed in this hotel
Comfortable room with large beds. Always good for families with children. Close to shopping malls & a lot of restaurants around.
My stay was fantastic. As usual, my kids love to stay in this hotel as the room was comfortable & the beds were big enough for us to sleep. Near to shopping malls and we could get everything we wanted nearby. Thanks for upgrading us to higher floor with seaview!

9.7 Kwok Y.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
Short Transit Stay
1. The room was beautiful. 2. Easy access for easy travel even on a short transit. 3. Reception staff was pleasant even during a very busy afternoon.
The overall experience was good but one should avoid checking in around 3pm. I waited at the line which was about 10m long for about 40 minutes before I was attended to by the reception.

10 Chi C.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2014
good location
location, food, services
The location of the hotel is excellent. There is a shopping mall just near the hotel.

7 oi S.
China
August 20, 2014
Good
lift service,cleaning,customer service

5.3 Leung H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2014
The location is good
location is good. IT have free upgrade. The room is large
It is the first hotel in hong kong i must consider

4 leung H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2014
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.
Clean, high, near food market
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent

6 WILLIAM C.
United States
August 20, 2014
Too crowded
view , height , quiet
Too far out for sightseeing .

8 yau C.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
so nice hotel
room so big

7.7 Ka H.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
good locaion
good location, many shop, nice waterfront

4.7 Hung S.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”
Clean
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.