Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Yip M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Full sea view
Convenient comfort
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Asima N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
big room and clean
value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Chun L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
So far so good
Spacious and moden design.
That was nice. But the floor of the room made me felt a bit uncomfortable as moist was found on the floor after a night's air conditioning.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jessica G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Room is big enough for 3 of us, very comfortable !
Big room. Big bed, quiet place
Very good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

naguri I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for Money nice stay
Value for Money, Near to MRT vey neat clean and Big rooms really nice
All nice about this hotel. Only Negative is no Muslim halal food.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

naguri I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for Money nice stay
Value for Money, Near to MRT vey neat clean and Big rooms really nice
The stay is very nice. The hotel rooms are very big neat and clean. We may stay again this hotel. It is near to MTR, train station. easy to move in around. Only negative point is that there is no Halal Muslims food near to the hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

HIROYUKI S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
A Giant Hotel at Twuen Wan West
A very comfortable & spacious room, Surrounded by many shops & restaurants, The great sea & city views.
I like best to stay at this Hotel while I'm in HONG KOHG. The room is very modern, sophisticated and with a splendid view. There are many local stores and eatery around the Hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

scott M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Hotel L'nina Hong Kong
good value, great views!, friendly staff
We were on our honeymoon and they graciously upgraded us to a suite! Great views of the harbor and compared to other nice hotels in Hong Kong a bargain.Close to the MTR subway and buses so you can get everywhere even though we were in the New Territories.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

James D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good stay
Location, price and quality
Very good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

K N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable with Beautiful view from the room!
Quiet, close to shopping malls and reasonable price
Reviewed September 14, 2014