Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Rebaz A. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
In general the hotel is ok
View
Ok but not more, not good service and no internet i payed 120 HK$ for one night internet
Reviewed September 02, 2014

ZHIYONG W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Wifi charges more then one hinded one day!
Other things are all right but the charge for wifi is very high
Reviewed September 02, 2014

RAJENDRAN K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay
1. Very good location which is nearby by Train Station, Bus Station and few shopping centers, Very good ambiance and out side view and 3. Integrated Shopping mall which is very convenient for shopping
We really enjoyed staying at L'Hotel Nina. One of the good hotels in Hong Kong which provides better stay with reasonable price.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Juliana S. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent pool and huge beds
Nice pool, stunning high floors, huge beds
We were situated on the 43th floor, we booked for the cheapest room but it still came with two king sized bed. The pool is stunning and hotel is lined to two to three shopping malls, the only bad thing is check-in time was too long and telecom service was weak because we stayed on 43th floor
Reviewed September 01, 2014

analyn C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
hong kong vacation
bathroom, near mtr, and beds
Theres no free wifi in the rooms
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Suk N. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Execellent
Great Location
free upgrade to superior suite is a very sweet offer which is over my expectation. Thanks so much for giving me such a great experience.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

KIN C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
great value of money,long quene for check in
spacious room, good view
long quene for check in waited 40 mins because of weekend otherwise everything was perfect
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Michel W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Location & Spacious Rooms
The rooms were spacious in comparison to most other hotels in HK. The location of the hotel was great. Although the hotel is not very new, the rooms
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Foo Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
room
agoda
Reviewed September 01, 2014