Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

IOC C.
Macau
August 11, 2014
Hotel with confortable bed
Big room, comfortable bed, with good shopping and dining area

Zhang K.
United States
August 10, 2014
Nice Stay
The hotel has a very nice pool and the dinner experience was also pleasant! Some of the rooms facing the sea side can provide a good view.

JIAN T.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Huge Room. Street with food and shops nearby.
Bigger room than expected. good scenery with high floor.
Enjoyable and relaxation. Use Fitness centre with the nice view.

mark P.
United States
August 10, 2014
Convenient to MTR
Convenient to MTR, near food, great views
Very convenient to MTR, a little far from downtown, good staff

mark P.
United States
August 10, 2014
Favorite hotel in Hon Kon
Views, room size, staff
Stayed here several times and the hotel is great

mark P.
United States
August 10, 2014
Great Location
Location, staff, room size
Great views of the harbor, staff is excellent, rooms are large

mark P.
United States
August 10, 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room size
Hotel is large by Hong Kong standard and is very comfortable

mark P.
United States
August 10, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, view, staff
Favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Harry H.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
Nice hotel,
Room, cleaning service room perfect service, location
L Nina hotel nice, the room clean, food good, and the cleaning service perfect job clean my room everyday for six days i stay. But the staff restaurant very bad service specialy the front staff restaurant very unpolite

Boris H.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Very interetsting Megahotel
Location, price, untraditional setup
We like the height of the building. This is a busy Megahotel. We enjoyed our stay. Eaten mainly around hotel - plenty of opportunities. Close to the train station.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: