arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Budsayapan L.
Thailand
June 13, 2014
Convenient for shopping and transportation
Good view, Clean, Comfortable
Close to bus no.31 station from the airport. It's on red line so I can just take one subway line to Tsim Sha Tue. Lobby is quite noisy because there always have big bundle of tourists. Staffs speak English well even room service staffs.

9 alfredo B.
Philippines
June 13, 2014
wonderful and relaxing
Big room, ;l locations, near MTR
We enjoyed very much our stay with good locations( near shopping malls, supermarket, and a public market for local foods. Also, the air condition is very good especially since Hongkong by this time is very warm.

8 Ling T.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
Very tall hotel
Tall. Luxury, comfort bed
I enjoyed when stay here

7.3 douglas A.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
Great place but staff has limited English
Accessibility - near the MTR, malls, restaurants and 7Eleven... Nice room- clean , spacious, well provided toiletries, nice view, very comfortable bed and pillows.... Worth the price!
We enjoyed the place and our stay was very comfortable... Our room was superb! It would have been better if the staff knows how to speak English. The attendant at the pool could not answer our inquiry as to the depth of the pool... The household people knows only very few English and the front desk people have limited English... May I suggest that they smile more since they are the front people accommodating their customers.

8.7 Rene P.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
Super Great
Best in Hongkong, Worthy Price, Airport Hotel
Been staying at many hotels over a place, country to country, L'Nina Hotel is the best hotel i have stayed so far, we were stay at huge spacious nice design modern room at 69 floor, which has a very outstanding view, can see the the wide panorama views from Kowloon to Hongkong island across to seaside, could able to see the sunrise and sunset clearly. The hotel is connected to 3 Shopping malls, just go down to lobby level, then everyone can go to shopping mall without have going outside, because they provided the connecting bridge with air-conditioner installed. Inside the mall; food court, open space park, movies theaters, shopping mall. Close to SUbway station Tsue wen and Tsue wen west to hongkong city, also, providing shuttle bus to Airport and Hongkong city.

7 Loy M.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
quite good
decent, convenient, comfortable
hotel design makes people feel a bit dizzy... need takes 2 lifts to go to the higher stories.. a bit troublesome.. staff check in not efficient.. near the hotel has some good food..

8.3 AZUCENA R.
Philippines
June 11, 2014
Centrally located, efficient staff & shopping area
Location, big rooms and easy access to public transport
We really like this hotel. That's why we always come back here whenever we go to Hongkong. Price of their room is very reasonable, easy check-in/check-out, efficient and very accommodating staff. Shopping areas and local market are just around the hotel. Near airport, Disneyland and other tourist destinations. I highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

8.7 Kit T.
Singapore
June 11, 2014
Pleasent
Convenient location, close t shopping mall, nice room
recommended

9 Goh L.
Singapore
June 11, 2014
Good
convenience

3.3 Marek J.
Czech Republic
June 10, 2014
Not pleasant-noisy, smelly, expensive
Swimming pool, subway
Not recommendable, noisy nights,mold on wall, smell from AC, expensive breakfast+internet