Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wei O.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Far from City
Wifi connection is bad in the room even though I have paid for it.

kin N.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Bathroom not clean ,towel not wash well
Bathroom not clean

JEON J.
South Korea
April 27, 2016
it was okay
The mtr station is not far away and the room was very spacious.

LOSHBINAN T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Bad service
WIFI was charged and not free as per when the reservation is made. The reception personnel is very rude and do not assist the patrons. They do not answer the phone as well when called. Assistant manager as well

Yan Y.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2016
location good, room good
Large Room, good view, but the room is dirty//.....

CHAN M.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2016
Worse room maintainese
Building outside seems ok but room inside like furniture, ceiling, shower curtain are wore out, and worse ventilation, and worse water pressure of the shower place.

Siu F.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2016
Decent room with good seaview
Situate at town center, just walking distance to nearby shopping malls with lots of restaurants. Room is quite big with good seaview.

LAW P.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
It's great.
The room, bed and bathroom is big. The view from the the room also amazed. The location from Tsiam Sa Tsui MTR station is quite far but from TST east

King H.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2016
Terrible hotel
Seriously it's more like a 2 stars hotel.

Lai W.
Malaysia
April 23, 2016
Splendid Stay!
Room is amazing as we were upgraded to a larger room with sea view. And I must say the concierge has done a wonderful job in helping us moving our things and Jacky has been a superb helpful & kind to us throughout our stay! Thank you..