Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

juniwaty F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
worth it!!
Big Room Good View Near City Walk Mall n easy to find some food Near MTR Tsuen Wan West Station Access from airport bus A31 - Ride to the very end, Tsuen Wan West Railway Station Bus Terminus about 1 hour then 3 minutes walk to hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

debora S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Review
Request 1 large bed however was given 2 separate bed. Very inconvenience with toddler since he need to sleep with us to avoid him fell off from the bed. Need to be more consider with family with young children. Specially when request was sent 2 months before the date. Overall is hood, convenience location.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

carl A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Mr b
Rooms Have become run down or very used I stayed in tower 2 executive floor. Views can't be better
Reviewed April 03, 2016

WILLY N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel , good price
location is good , nice hotel and staff
Reviewed April 03, 2016

wai S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Overall experience
the room was spacious, but there were... black mold grows behind the bathroom door stains on the bed sheets, curtain, and bath towels bed sheets that had not been changed/washed during our 7 days stay cigarette smell in a non-smoking room
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Mu T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great clean big room
It's a good big room hotel and double queen bed suitable for family with kids however disappointed with no free wifi provided.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Linda C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good
The room is spacious and the location is convenient. The bathroom is old but consider the price, we think it is still value for money. We will come back.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Brian H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2016
Value for money, good location
Convenient location as there are shopping malls connected to the hotel; big room and gorgeous view.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Tanu D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Dekat mall
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Catherine M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
New Territories Hotel
We found the staff very courteous and helful. The room was clean and the panarama from our window would always surprise me. The MTR was 10 minute walk and the bus station was right beside the hotel. Great for getting from airport to L' Hotel Nina. I loved the park and pond right beside the hotel, a piece of paradise in this very built up city. We found the lobby of the hotel cold impersonal and very much like a train station waiting area. Having travelled to many places in Asia we found the breakfast over priced, few choices and a wait at the egg station as well as a grumpy cook.
Reviewed April 02, 2016