Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hin W.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
Not worth for 5 stars hotel
The staff isn't that efficient, and not really helpful. The mattress is too hard. The sofa and other furniture are dirty. The corridor is too dark and the lightings in the room not work

Grady T.
United States
July 31, 2016
Excellent Choice
The facilities were excellent, a great pool, a good gym and really nice rooms. I was told that they upgraded me at no cast the room was very large, the bath opulent and the view outstanding. The room was clean and comfortable. This hotel connects to a good mall which is connected by elevated walkway to the metro and another shopping area. Really a good choice for leisure travel and the aforementioned points make it a good choice to avoid the rain or summer heat. The convenient access and facilities also make this a good choice for business travelers. There are staff members available competent in English, Japanese and Korean. I will likely book this hotel for a return visit.

Kor N.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Great location with lots of facilites nearby
The hotel is simply located in center of Tsuen Wan, with lots of food, shopping malls around and a MTR just few minutes walk. Room is spacious and cleaning staff is very friendly.

Keng L.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
A hotel only for tour group
A lot of tour group people stay in this hotel. Poor customer service to individual traveller. No WiFi in hotel room and breakfast is normal and limited seat due to occupy by travel groups.

Simon C.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Convenient and good value for money.
My first time staying in this hotel. It's only 5 minutes from the West Tsuen Wan MRT from where you can practically go anyway in Hong Kong.

Simon C.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Good value. Even better if put in more attention.
My first time to stay in this hotel. It's at the western of Kowloon but very convenient as it is only about 5 minutes walk from the Tsuen Wan West MRT station.

Man F.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2016
Best in the area
Its more than okay

NISA C.
Thailand
July 28, 2016
shopping centers are around the hotel.
Nearby MTR.

Dewi Y.
Indonesia
July 27, 2016
Location is good but service was bad
The room was spacious and the view was nice. Next to hotel, there's a shopping mall naed Citywalk. Stayed for 6 nights, and bfast was so boring. They served almost same dishes everyday. Staff services was terrible. No hospitality. During bfast, at egg station, they only give fried egg over easy. I tried to request omelet, they don't really understand English and came out differently.

sam H.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2016
Swimming pool change room
Too dirty