arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Lou C.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Big Rooms
Food Location Shopping
It was a pleasant stay.

NEIL C.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
nice hotel
rooms are smart and clean staff ok
i stay here a lot, like it. cheap for a 5 star hotel. The biggest drawback is it is very busy with mainland tourist... Hundreds at one time in the lobby when checking in. check in was still quick just difficult to move with all the people and suit cases sometimes. Also means the lifts get very busy at certain times. Rooms are very nice, modern clean and stylish.

Ferry J.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Room very comfort and large for family with kids.
Transportation, large room and bathroom, clean
Satisfied.

Soon N.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Nice view and nice room
shopping and dining
I have waiting for more 1 hours for check in due to lack of Check In Counter and too many guests. They did not convert the unused check out counter staff to be check In counter. But the room and view is nice. For such a nice hotel did not come with Free WIFI for the rooms. This should be free for the guest.

Abdujabor K.
Russia
January 05, 2016
Feebdback
view, level 70+, location
Didn't like that they have charged me for my kids breakfast even they have been mentioned in my booking and my room was with breakfast included

Sai S.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2016
Under Par
Economical, Fairly well located and Spacious Room
The exterior of the hotel may look 5 start, but the interior of it, including room condition & consumerables were terrible. Slow phone CS with some of them being rude; front desk staff were too busy to be nice and polite.

valerie C.
France
January 05, 2016
3 nights stay
quiet, good location, good rate
no luggage service on arrival, no extra bed ready, room service no good, restaurant for breakfast too small and have to queue, no WIFI even in lobby

eugene C.
Taiwan
January 05, 2016
crowded, noise, normal room, poor room facilites
so so 5-star hotel
The water heater is rusting inside!!The blower is very old and yellowed. The room floor is full of foot steps. I can't believe it is the five stars hotel and in developed city Hong Kong. In other area even than 3 stars hotels are better than this one. So disappointed!!

Tammy K.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
Nice room but disappointed service
A hotel with Clean and comfortable room. It also upgraded the room to executive floor.

Lalit A.
India
January 04, 2016
good
far from city