Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lo T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great 4 Nights stays with family
Great Location, Value for money, Nice Bath up
Great stays with my spouse and my 3 years old son. The location may not be in the buzzing city like Kowlon area. However, it located near the Tsuen Wan West MTR (5-8mins walk) and we love the environment nearby the hotel. When it's rainy day, you can just walk around the shopping malls which above the hotel (Nina Mall) or linked via bridge (City Link and City Link 2). And when our son was tired we just went back to our harbourview room which has comfortable 2 double beds and nice bath up. Thanks to the lady staff who upgrade our room to the new tower. When we go to Hong Kong we will definitely come back to L'Hotel Nina Tower again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Angela C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Long waiting for elevator service
Big bed, room, nice view
70 minutes waiting elevator to go downstairs during checkout peak time. In addition, the bathtub is not functioning well to keep water inside.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Bujin T. from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very bas service. Someone was in my room already.
Not comfortable at all. My mother language is not in the Selection above. Please add "Mongolian".
Reviewed January 18, 2016

reza T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Family vacation with our 3 kids
Near MTR, Market and Mall
Fine, just that , we were there with our kids at 2:30am January 13, and they would not accommodate us, telling us that there were no booking for January 12, and i asked the receptionist that we will pay , she just answered us "check in time is 2:00pm" , so my kids and i were so cold, and we went back to the airport.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

GILLES H. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not really up to date and far away from Hong Kong
The view on the harbour if you have decided for this
No free wifi in a 5 stars hotel this is really bad. Hotel is very far away from Hong Kong and Kowloon. It is not at the 5 stars standard. This is disappointing
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Celest C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good if you like shopping malls
Value for money, near shopping malls, good if you stay in renovated rooms
Had to stay a night in L'Hotel Nina due to last minute change of plans. Was cheaper than other hotels and had enough beds for our family of 2 Adults & 2 Child. We booked a total of 2 rooms. Upon arrival, check-in counter staff informed us of non-availability of non-smoking rooms. As we have children with sensitive nose, we informed staff and she made an effort to double check and upgraded us to the next category of room which was non-smoking. We got one renovated & one non-renovated room. The renovated looked good. The non-renovated was simple but spacious. staying above the 70th floors provided superb views of the harbour. The only downside is, hotel doesn't provide free wifi in the rooms except in the lobby and the connection is weak. Signal keeps dropping. Could be due to high traffic of guests in hotel (lobby was jam packed as it was New Year's day). Hotel is located within a shopping belt...so many malls connected to the hotel, you don't even have to travel out to shop! Dim Sum Bar (Nina Tower) is connected to the lobby of L'Hotel via an escalator. We tried it and didn't find it worthy of the price we paid. Check out the nearby malls for a variety of eateries...you can probably find something cheaper & better there.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

ken K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Wonderful stay
View, room quality, location to shopping and restaurants
Great stay, great room with amazing views. Easy walk to MTR station and to anyplace you then want to go
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ming Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good choice
Huge room size, good location, nice staff
I definitely come back to this hotel again soon.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

chun H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good sea view
room
amazing
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ngin G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Location, comfort, clean
Overall stay was ok. But the check in was very long as hotel was very crowded. Took almost 1hr+ to check in.
Reviewed January 16, 2016