arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17327 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Joanne Y.
Canada
November 28, 2015
Nice View if High floor
Beautiful View, Nice Staff, Big Bathtub
I stayed on the 61 floor. The view was spectacular . However, the location of this hotel isn't too close to the subway station. Connected to a shopping mall so it's good enough.

8 CHEUNG P.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
good
good

8 chi H.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2015
Nice hotel at uptown
Value for money, spacious, efficiency staffs
Comfortable, good price although location is remote.

8 Yick L.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2015
Nice hotel
big room, good view, cheap price for 5 star hotel
It is good location, big room, sea view. big bath room , cheap price for 5 star hotel. Nearby very convenient for food, shopping

5.7 John K.
Australia
November 27, 2015
La Nina
Location, Check In, Check Out
Location was great for me being in between Disneyland and Shar Tin Race Course. The room was not that great more a tour bus hotel with bulk numbers checking in. Even so check in and out was quick and efficient. Great view up the top floors. Fair way out of town but with a train station close by the trip was only 20 minutes. I did not dine there so hence the low score for food there should be a not applicable box, on the form, that can be ticked.

8.3 Anan P.
Thailand
November 27, 2015
Very nice view if you stay tower 2
Good location, good food and good beding
Very fabulous hotel. I recommend.

7 CHUK Y.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
Great harbour view !
Tourist hotel, no wifi in room, great location
Positive : Great location, shopping, restaurant, great harbour view Negative : No wifi in rooom, many tourists

7 Edward F.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Ok
Room size
Ok

7.3 Chow H.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Value for money
Convenient, Comfort, Value for money
Each time i travel to HK, i will stay in this hotel, value for money althought the location is abit out of town, but surounding has many local restaurant and shopping mall. the location near MTR, (walking distance). Overall quite statify with the hotel. will definetely come again.

8.7 Muhammad I.
Indonesia
November 26, 2015
Just great
Scenery harbour view room, spacious, and clean, great location.
Just great.. recommended.