arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.7 Cheuk K.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2015
Great location great view
10mins walk to MTR west rail...the view is stunning (I was at 66th floor)
they got wifi But it's not free...you have to pay for it.....what a shame.... The furniture is worn out considering this hotel is only a few years old The bed is so so comfortable and I can only ask for an extra blanket but not quilt

9 Shek L.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2015
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed

6.3 Leang C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
overrall are good
easy to find food and near bus station and next door is a shopping mall
overall is good

8.3 Yohannes J.
Indonesia
November 14, 2015
Room Okay, Bad Cleaning Service
Good location for parents with young children. Welcma market, restaurants, shopping malls within walk distance. Near to airport and Disneyland.
Waited about 30 mnts for check in. Nice hotel, room are up to 5 star standard. Bathroom with bathub but the drainage is poorly designed. The floor will be flooded in water if the bathub is used. The bath gel provided is merely enough for 1 time use. Cleaning service didn't really do their job. The coffe cup, spoon and glass we used didn't replaced with the clean/new one.

6 WAI C.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
Soso
Soso

7 Hing L.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
Spacious with stunning view
high floor, spacious room, nice swimming pool
Too many mainland tourist and need to queue for half an hour for check-in. We got upgraded and the room is very spacious with a stunning view. Nth to complain as we booked it with a very good deal.

9.3 CHEONG L.
China
November 12, 2015
Exceed my expectation
free upgrade to executive suite
I booked standard room. When I checked in, I got a executive suite at 87/F viewing the whole Tsuen Wan. Wonderful. The room was much bigger than I expected to book. Walk a while (15 meters) to get to my bed from the entrance. ^^

7.3 Mei W.
Portugal
November 11, 2015
Shower Drainage destroy all the other good things
Good Location, Value for Money, Convenient
That was the fifth time I choose to stay at this hotel, all the first four times I could say it was really good, but this time the drainage at the shower area was stuck and the water flew out to the whole washroom floor and I spent time to dry the floor!

7 Angeline L.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Awesome View!
Very spacious room, awesome view, convenience
A good experience.

9 YEE T.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Cleanliness of hotel room with big size bed
Near bus terminal and mtr and shopping malls
Good, nice view with high floor and feeling comfortable in staying such a spacious and cleanliness hotel room.