Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

sook K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel
Good location, comfort stay and value for money
We like this hotel so much. This is the 2nd time we stay here. Will come again.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sathish S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Disappointing with the service and hospitality
Not worth for money,
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Cheuk K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location great view
10mins walk to MTR west rail...the view is stunning (I was at 66th floor)
they got wifi But it's not free...you have to pay for it.....what a shame.... The furniture is worn out considering this hotel is only a few years old The bed is so so comfortable and I can only ask for an extra blanket but not quilt
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Shek L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Leang C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
overrall are good
easy to find food and near bus station and next door is a shopping mall
overall is good
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Yohannes J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Room Okay, Bad Cleaning Service
Good location for parents with young children. Welcma market, restaurants, shopping malls within walk distance. Near to airport and Disneyland.
Waited about 30 mnts for check in. Nice hotel, room are up to 5 star standard. Bathroom with bathub but the drainage is poorly designed. The floor will be flooded in water if the bathub is used. The bath gel provided is merely enough for 1 time use. Cleaning service didn't really do their job. The coffe cup, spoon and glass we used didn't replaced with the clean/new one.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

WAI C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Soso
Soso
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Hing L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Spacious with stunning view
high floor, spacious room, nice swimming pool
Too many mainland tourist and need to queue for half an hour for check-in. We got upgraded and the room is very spacious with a stunning view. Nth to complain as we booked it with a very good deal.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

CHEONG L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Exceed my expectation
free upgrade to executive suite
I booked standard room. When I checked in, I got a executive suite at 87/F viewing the whole Tsuen Wan. Wonderful. The room was much bigger than I expected to book. Walk a while (15 meters) to get to my bed from the entrance. ^^
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Mei W. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Shower Drainage destroy all the other good things
Good Location, Value for Money, Convenient
That was the fifth time I choose to stay at this hotel, all the first four times I could say it was really good, but this time the drainage at the shower area was stuck and the water flew out to the whole washroom floor and I spent time to dry the floor!
Reviewed November 11, 2015