Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hing L.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
Spacious with stunning view
high floor, spacious room, nice swimming pool
Too many mainland tourist and need to queue for half an hour for check-in. We got upgraded and the room is very spacious with a stunning view. Nth to complain as we booked it with a very good deal.

CHEONG L.
China
November 12, 2015
Exceed my expectation
free upgrade to executive suite
I booked standard room. When I checked in, I got a executive suite at 87/F viewing the whole Tsuen Wan. Wonderful. The room was much bigger than I expected to book. Walk a while (15 meters) to get to my bed from the entrance. ^^

Mei W.
Portugal
November 11, 2015
Shower Drainage destroy all the other good things
Good Location, Value for Money, Convenient
That was the fifth time I choose to stay at this hotel, all the first four times I could say it was really good, but this time the drainage at the shower area was stuck and the water flew out to the whole washroom floor and I spent time to dry the floor!

Angeline L.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Awesome View!
Very spacious room, awesome view, convenience
A good experience.

YEE T.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Cleanliness of hotel room with big size bed
Near bus terminal and mtr and shopping malls
Good, nice view with high floor and feeling comfortable in staying such a spacious and cleanliness hotel room.

KIN W.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2015
Excellent hotel room
Nice harbour view, great bed and bathroom, very large room

CHEE W.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Spacious Room and Beautiful View
Satisfied

Wong E.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
hotel
near MTR pretty clean near Shopping mall
okay only. staff are not friendly.

Paul W.
Canada
November 11, 2015
Nina Review
Good location. Great value. Good staff service.
Enjoyable stay. Major draw back, no free wi-fi. Even with paid wi-fi, it has to be continuous;5 minute of usage would be counted as one hour usage.

ZHILEI Y.
China
November 10, 2015
ALWAYS GOOD
GOOD LOCATION, NICE VIEW, GOOD PRICE