Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Wai W.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2015
as a room guest the wifi have charges
the sea view
as a room guest the wifi supposed to be free .. and the tv not hd , during my stay the t.v cable are not available

Jercy P.
Canada
November 09, 2015
air conditioning was not enough during our stay.
good size room, two beds, service and pool

hang Y.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
clean and comfortable just no wifi for 5* hotel
good location near to mtr station and link to many of main shopping centre, next to in is bus interchange convenience travel to airport
Good location ,mtr station,bus terminal and a lot of bridge link to all shopping centre ,a lot of local fruit stall ,eating stall around that area

Goh V.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
Average hotel
The size of the room is the only thing great about this place. The staff, room maintenance, amenities are just so so. Most of their guest are mainly chinese nationals with their accompaying behaviour.

XIAOWEN W.
China
November 08, 2015
A hotel of premium facility
Upgraded room, best view, roomy
Highly recommended, was able to get a room that is worth the price

Johnsin L.
Indonesia
November 07, 2015
One of the beat choice in Tsuen Wan area
Convenient location for me, easy access to food around hotel, fast service
Overall is good but the hotel room can be kept cleaner to my opinion.

Ewin C.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2015
Too Much Noisy Tourists that make it very bad
Very Good Scene in 75 floor, City Centre, Nice Food
The hotel was impressive except there are lots of noisy tourists(Chn) everyday and they are impolite and rude. Destroy the whole thing

Tang H.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2015
Good
traffic, room, clean

po T.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2015
overpriced bed
near MTR, good view,
woken up by cigarette smells and contacted the hotel, informed them that i have asthma, got entertained by a staff with a chemical air freshener with furthers my coughs

Chi L.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2015
Great Experience
Great Staff, Great Location, Great View