arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Kelvin S.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Convenience, Spacious and Clean
Convenience, Spacious and Clean
The stay was great. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast was great with international buffet spread with lots of different varities. It was just next to several shopping malls away and only 20mins drive from airport. Will be sure to visit and stay in the hotel again.

8.3 Kelvin S.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Clean and Spacious Room
Location, Spacious and Clean
The stay was great. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast was great with international buffet spread with lots of different varities. It was just next to several shopping malls away and only 20mins drive from airport. Will be sure to visit and stay in the hotel again.

7 Barbara P.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
Good location and good facilities
Indoor and outdoor pool, big room, great view

8.7 Wai L.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
ok
ok

8.7 Hary B.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
Very good place for solo, couple, family, group tr
Location, clean
Very happy and I will recommanded for others

6.7 Yeow C.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Spacious room with great view.
Its size, height and MTR convenient access.
Generally pleasant except that the cleanliness can be improved. The entrance to the room and room is dusty at corners and table.

8 Kit T.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
Comfortable stay
Happy that we were upgraded to a larger room with a great city view! We stayed on 68/F. The metro view was just wonderful! And the swimming pool was nice too . It was an infinity pool and was clean.

8.7 Li Y.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
Very good
price

3.3 Hon H.
Canada
September 06, 2015
Poor service with ludicrous check in time
Nice view, close to shopping center,
My stay was one of my worst experiences in hotels travel very frequently for business and this is my first time at l' hotel. We arrived on a Thursday at noon and the lineup to check in was unreasonably long. We waited for 40mins and we only made it 1/3 of the way through the queue. We had an appointment and had to abandon the checkout. We returned at 530pm thinking the line would've been over and we were wrong. The line was just as log as it was at noon. The staff made no effort to make the line any mor efficient but to give attitude and made light of the situation. An hour and half later, we finally checked in and when I told the person that I waited for an hour and half to check in, he simply said, " you should be glad, typically the line is around 2-3 hours". It baffles me if this is a regular occurrence, they have yet to make things more efficient instead of making their guests wait 2-3 hours. Will never come back to this poorly managed hotel

6.7 Hok C.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2015
Not 5-Star
Spacious room, Buffet Breakfast and Reasonable Price
It is a very good bargain to stay there, easy access to shopping mall and the room is absolutely spacious but obviously not clean enough.