Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

siti U.
Indonesia
October 11, 2015
the best hotel at Tsuen wan area. comfort & clean.
very large room, the best view, and comfortable for family
I have the best room with the best view. I can see tsuen wan area from my room at 69 floor. Very comfortable and clean

Lai Y.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2015
Amazing View Hotel
Fantastic view, comfortable environment, neat and tidy facilities
I have used the room service to celebrate my boyfriend"s birthday and the staff are very friendly. They assisted me to make a surprise for my boyfriend and we had a fantastic moment while staying there.

Ho C.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2015
Nice
Clean nice and comfortable
Nice hotel

Sau H.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2015
clean
comfortable
.

Sau H.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2015
comfortable
near shopping mall, comfortable, clean
near shopping mall, comfortable, clean

Rebecca W.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
Value for money
Spacious room

Vincent F.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
Value for money. Take a break.
Room is big. A grand hotel. Nice view from room.
A big hotel. We stayed at 66/F. Nice view but too many mainlanders. Long queue when checking in. Never experienced such a long queue. Pool n gym are good.

AZUCENA R.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Value for money, spacious rooms and location
Location is near to some tourist destinations, shopping malls and market. Big rooms with 2 big beds. Reasonable price.and good value for money. Spacious and very clean rooms. Easy check-in & check-out
Like its location, near shopping centers and market. Easy access to public transportation. Just 10 minutes walk to the nearest MTR Station and there's a bus terminal besides the hotel.

Yin S.
Portugal
October 06, 2015
Great location and huge room
Location, huge room, swimming pool and gym
If the room cleaning job was better done, then it was a perfect stay. All others were wonderful.

Ka P.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
worse than last stay here
price, view, size
since the hotel was fulled, we were staying in a smoking-room with the roof top is blacked.