Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

SUN H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Location
Location, Value, Food
Great Location, walking distance to LKF where you can get great food and drinks
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Elena H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, Food and Staff
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Argiris K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
What a great location
Location. Staff. Views.
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
Reviewed October 10, 2014

BYUNG Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
not cheap, not great
just pay more bucks and go to famous Hotel. this place doesn't worth it. expensive compared to its service
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Wei Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Tiny room
Location, design
Tiny room! Don't get cheated by the photo! Our feet were all the time out of the bed.... Horrible
Reviewed October 07, 2014

CHAN Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Decent Place in HK
Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Jonathan P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Total Convenience
1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Philippa B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent hotel for a business stay
location, location, location
This hotel was an excellent choice for a business stay in Hong Kong. Well located and adequate for the sleeping hours I spent here
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Andy P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Location
Location, room and Location
Small but comfortable and close to the MTR and escalators
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Michel V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
So so
Location
Reviewed September 18, 2014