Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Robyn H.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Great Location; Comfortable well appointed rooms;
Helpful, friendly and professional staff; Location close to restaurants and nightlife; Comfortable bed and room
Great stay; comfortable bed and well appointed room; friendly and helpful staff; good location close to restaurants and night life of Soho.

Robyn H.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Friendly helpful professional staff great location
Location close to shopping; restaurants and night life; close to HK business centre; Friendly helpful staff
Very comfortable hotel in a great location for nightlife and restaurants as well as close to Hong Kong Business centre.Very professional and friendly staff.

koyaki N.
Australia
September 14, 2013
close to all major attraction
good staff, good view, small compact rooms, value for money
all good aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
great location
location, new hotel, clean
the location is great. the name is a little misleading but its only a few minutes walk away from lan kwai fong.

Soon S.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
good location
location/room/wifi
Not too bad cos the location is near the meeting area i need to travel. also the room is clean and comfortable.

shervin B.
Canada
September 07, 2013
centrally located - near SOHO bar & restaurant are
location, quiet, good service
service was fast & convenient, easy to get around.

Theresa E.
Australia
September 05, 2013
Great place if you want to party in LKF
central, comfortable, nice design
I resent having to pay for internet, this is why I won't be back - I found better alternatives with free wifi

Paul C.
Australia
September 05, 2013
great location
great location
great location with walking distance to LKF and party areas

LAI P.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2013
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and clean room
The furniture and equipments are a bit old. The sound of the renovation during day time did create some annoyance.

Karen P.
Canada
September 04, 2013
Right in the Heart of Things
Location, room size, comfy bed
We enjoyed our stay. The location was good and there are lots of nice restaurants, bars and shops all within close range. It was quiet and has a nice fourth-level hangout spot.