arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1124 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Matthew D.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2013
Good for shopping and central food & dining
Close to central hong kong's main shopping areas, close to SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong food/dining, short trip to airport express

7.7 Christopher S.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Very pleasant
Location, cost and the coffee area on 4th floor
Very nice stay, lovely staff, nice room but small...will be glad to return....................

8.7 Zvonimir K.
Croatia
March 15, 2013
It was great experience to stay
Central location, good service, clean rooms

8 Zvonimir K.
Croatia
March 13, 2013
It was great experience
Hotel has the best price/location ratio if you are staying in central HK close to Lan Kwai Fong district

8 James F.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2013
Liked it the first time and came back again
Staff, location and surrounding area
I've stayed here a few times now and it's always been great. For the money you're spending I'd say it's above average. I just really like the fact it's in close proximity to plenty of good places to eat and have a drink. Will continue going back.

7.7 James F.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2013
Lovely hotel located in the thick of it
Location, rooms and price
The rooms are on the small side but actually rather nice. I thought this was a very good hotel for what you pay for. It's certainly not high end - but it's a nice place and it's located in a busy area with plenty going on close by. The staff were always friends and I'd go back.

9 Christopher S.
Singapore
March 08, 2013
Great for a short stay
Very comfortable, the location, the price and the 4th floor patio area
Great place to stay in HKG. Highly recommended and my budget hotel of choice in Central

8 Yeung O.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2013
Good View, Good Service
Good View, Good Service
Easy to find. Good Service. Quiet enough for sleep. Near the place to drink. Good night city view.

7 JT T.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great location to wander around in
Location is an interesting mix of trendy bars & down-to-earth shops within a warren of maze-like streets
Frantic night life of Lan Kwai Fong is within an easy 10 minute walk as the suits and office folk gather until dawn. But easy to get lost as the surrounding streets are narrow, windy and maze-like. In the opposite direction of Sheung Wan lies the more gritty mix of local shops comprising preserved food stores, Chinese medicine halls and noodle eateries. Great contrast.

7 Olivier K.
France
March 05, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The location is good for my business contacts. Comfortable Hotel for business travellers like me.