Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Sanny A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Room, Good Location, but small
Close to MTR Station
LKF Hotel is in great location for the party goers, as there many bars and restaurants nearby, and always packed especially with foreigners and expats.The unique walk paths toward the bars and restaurants are good experience. Besides, hotel are located only few blocks or 5 minutes walk to MTR station, hotel room is small but unique in interior, friendly staff with great service. The only thing is the rate is in high side for the facilities provided.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Wai W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Fairly good location but room is a bit small
Excellent customer service
The room is very clean and the staff are well trained in their respective chores. The hotel is a bit hard to locate by foot from the train station but once found it becomes relatively easy to move around the surrounding areas. There are excellent Chinese Restaurants and Western Cafes and Bistros within short walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Mirko E. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location, friendly stuff
Could easy switch to bigger room. Friendly reception
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Monsor N. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great down town place
Very convenient
Very convenient hotel in the heart of hong kong. All night clubs are so close.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Paul S. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel in the heart of Shanghai
Best possible location
Prompt check in after arrival with competent receptionist. Room and bathroom are very clean with good facilities but small. The breakfast room is too small, the selection of food just enough, but too high priced. If you need a taxi in the morning, better walk down to the mainroad, otherwise you can wait up to 30min
Reviewed November 02, 2012

SERGEY K. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect location to feel real Hong Kong
Good location, nice view, perfect staff, nice rooms
Very clean and nice Chinese - styled rooms, friendly and very helpful staff, good location - 5 minutes walk from Sheung Wan and Soho area. The hotel building is easy to find even if you have been lost in the area - just look up.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Florian S. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Too small rooms
comfortable beds
Hotel in a good location, but the roms were really small.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Karan C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice location
Location
its a nice boutique hotel - a bit pricy though..for less i can get better rooms...room decor very average and needs a revamping . bathrooms are nice ...advantage is its in soho and close to lan kwai fong a good place to crash but i would stay in island pacific or traders for less the price and a bigger better room....
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Karan C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice location
Location
its a nice boutique hotel - a bit pricy though..for less i can get better rooms...room decor very average and needs a revamping . bathrooms are nice ...advantage is its in soho and close to lan kwai fong a good place to crash but i would stay in island pacific or traders for less the price and a bigger better room....
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Kwong L. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location
Nice Hotel with reasonable room rate
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. I love it because the location is very good. It's convenience to go shopping, dinning & sight seeing. Although the room is small, the staffs there are friendly & helpful. I'm sure I'll choose this hotel for my next stay
Reviewed October 22, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: