arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1126 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.3 Gustaf U.
Sweden
April 30, 2012
Hidden costs
Good location
really small room, internet for hkd per day! no breakfast included... it just adds up so its now a good price in my opinion.

8 BARBARA R.
United States
April 26, 2012
Be careful of booking
I checked out a day early and could not get a credit from the hotel.
I have a problem and no one will help me. I needed to check out a day early and the hotel will not give me a credit. This is for Barbara Ronon and Rosaemary Worby checked out Sunday . Check with hotel

6.7 Wu Y.
April 24, 2012
The room is small
Good Services
It is only one overnught. But I feel it is a good hotel, good location and services.

7.3 Jacek K.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good location and price
Price, location, nice room
cheapest place in area but comfortable room. small, but that is hong kong!

8.3 CHENG H.
Singapore
April 23, 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Friendly and helpful staff.
the room was small but cosy. although this was not the room that we booked, it was compensated with a decent buffet breakfast. the staff are knowledgeable and always helful. location was good and close enough to the mtr.

7.3 Poul M.
Denmark
April 20, 2012
good location
good location
hotel located a good posion. it is easy to go bar. the service is also good. room is quite ok. next time i still choose this hotel. it is easy to harbour, also not so far for shopping.

9 Jasmine T.
Australia
April 18, 2012
Excellent
Great location, friendly staff
we loved the location of this hotel. our room was tiny, which is generally to be expected in hk and we learnt the hard way to direct taxis to 'kau u fong' as opposed to lan kwai fong at kau u fong. we thought this hotel was fantastic value. the bed was also very comfortable.

7.3 Richard D.
Australia
April 16, 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Location, location, locatiion
although the rooms are smallish, they are very comfortable and clean.the staff are friendly and helpful, the location between lan kwai fong and soho plus walking distance to the mtr is sensational.

7.7 Juhyoung S.
South Korea
April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good service good price good location
it's in good location but a bit small. it's in good location but a bit small. But its worth compare to price.

7.3 Joyce I.
Canada
April 12, 2012
Convenient location & Nice view
Good decent size as I am accustomed to spaces Tokyo scale!
Helpful concierge as super late arrival. Clean, simple space good for brief stay!