Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

MANOLO R.
Philippines
May 02, 2012
great place to stay
location
it was a nice stay the staff were very friendly and help full i enjoyed the stay

Chee L.
Singapore
May 01, 2012
Great location,walking distance to drinks & food
Good rooms but small toilets
Check in was a breeze, they upgraded my room for me. Room was consider big compare to other hotels I stayed before in hong kong. Decor was good too. Complimentary fruit basket is in the room , always like fruits in room. But they don't have coffee and tea on the house. Everything else is good. Near to famous eateries , local food , drinking places , boutique shops. Nice place to stay.

Robert S.
United States
April 30, 2012
nice well located boutique hotel
close to great restaurants, shopping, mrt
this nice clean hotel is not in the lan kwai fong entertainment district, but an easy 10 minute walk through interesting shops and restaurants to the "bar scene" in central hk. the hotel room is small, but comfortable, with free lan internet connection but you have to sit at a small desk to use your computer. didn't try the restaurant at the hotel, but the room service was fast and good. take the free shuttle bus to airport express, a fast, convenient and inexpensive way to the airport.

MABEL E.
Malaysia
April 30, 2012
Nice hotel but small room
nice room deco, good location
Hotel is nice, the staff are friendly & helpful. Room is a little small though but the deco etc are nice. Good location, lots of small restaurant and walking distance to malls & other sightseeing areas

Gustaf U.
Sweden
April 30, 2012
Hidden costs
Good location
really small room, internet for hkd per day! no breakfast included... it just adds up so its now a good price in my opinion.

BARBARA R.
United States
April 26, 2012
Be careful of booking
I checked out a day early and could not get a credit from the hotel.
I have a problem and no one will help me. I needed to check out a day early and the hotel will not give me a credit. This is for Barbara Ronon and Rosaemary Worby checked out Sunday . Check with hotel

Wu Y.
April 24, 2012
The room is small
Good Services
It is only one overnught. But I feel it is a good hotel, good location and services.

Jacek K.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good location and price
Price, location, nice room
cheapest place in area but comfortable room. small, but that is hong kong!

CHENG H.
Singapore
April 23, 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Friendly and helpful staff.
the room was small but cosy. although this was not the room that we booked, it was compensated with a decent buffet breakfast. the staff are knowledgeable and always helful. location was good and close enough to the mtr.

Poul M.
Denmark
April 20, 2012
good location
good location
hotel located a good posion. it is easy to go bar. the service is also good. room is quite ok. next time i still choose this hotel. it is easy to harbour, also not so far for shopping.