arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Eric M.
Australia
February 11, 2015
An excellent experience!
I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.

degan S.
United States
February 09, 2015
hip hotel
great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.

LAI P.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2015
Good location but steep slope
good location, smiling face and clean room
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.

Michael P.
Canada
February 04, 2015
Good stay as usual
Location, staff, cleanliness
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.

Marco L.
Canada
January 19, 2015
Staff attitude is bad
Nothing good
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there

Bate-Erdene B.
Mongolia
January 19, 2015
good location and love the ihandy
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy

Lucy B.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2015
LKF @ KUF
compfort, design, staff

Boon S.
Malaysia
January 16, 2015
Clean and Comfortable
it is Clean, and the room has space for luggages and the location is very convenient

Juliana S.
Macau
January 13, 2015
Excellent hotel, cozy and comfortable
Ancient Chinese Atmosphere was excellent, beds and toilets were very nice decorated, near soho and many decent small food stalls round the hotel

Wing I.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2015
the room decoration is in chinese tradition style
the room is tidy with beautiful decoration, the harbour view is marvelous, very good for wedding photo taking