Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

MingWei L.
Taiwan
July 25, 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.

Teresa W.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly

Chinh L.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back

MingWei L.
Taiwan
July 07, 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.

Carrie R.
Australia
July 02, 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!

Alan G.
United States
July 01, 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.

Maeva A.
France
June 22, 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.

Moana L.
Philippines
June 19, 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx

Eric K.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.

KIN C.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Very pleasant stay
Staff excellent, the tea time compliment is generous, great location.