Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MingWei L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Teresa W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Chinh L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Reviewed July 10, 2016

MingWei L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Carrie R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Alan G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Maeva A. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Moana L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Eric K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

KIN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very pleasant stay
Staff excellent, the tea time compliment is generous, great location.
Reviewed June 15, 2016