arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

4.3 Low C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 09, 2015
Good
Good
Good

8.7 Bak T.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
great stay
location, room size and handyphone
excellent. value for money as we booked the accomodation months in advance, thus the lower rate.

9.3 Francine L.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Fantastic Cordis
Location, good service, fantastic facilities
It was very comfortable and good service. I enjoyed my stay tremendously.

8.7 Aaron B.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Great location for weekend getaway.
Location, location, location.
Nice hotel, linked to a great shopping centre with cinema complex. Breakfast buffet quite decent. In the heart of Kowloon.

10 Ben E.
United States
December 04, 2015
One of the best hotels in hongkong
Customer service. Cleanliness. Workers are kind.
Excellent!!!!!! Memorable..

9.3 Rosemary N.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Value for Money
location, services and cleaniness
We booked the family room and it was 2 connecting rooms with just 1 shower for 5 pax. Can be quite inconvenient as we need to take turns to shower. Other than that, the view from the hotel was good as we stayed on the 37th floor. The rooms are clean. Services was fantastic. My friend left behind his wallet after we check out and the hotel staff alerted us. Hotel is strategically located and is linked to Langham Place (shopping mall) and 5min walk to Mongkok MTR. Overall, the stay was great!

9.7 ERIC H.
Taiwan
December 03, 2015
wonderful stay
location, food and MTR

10 Woon C.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness,location,service
Wonderful stay, good location just very short walking distance to Mongkok station. Connection bridge to Langham Place, one of the biggest shopping mall in Kowloon. Staff are willing to help and politely. A definitely 5 star hotel with 5 star service.

5.7 teerath M.
Thailand
December 01, 2015
same sleep place but name of place was changed
location, services, smell
we used to love this place when called langham,with pleasure of services,location and room quality but this time feel QOS is a bit drop and we had to pay more 5,500 bath for what we did not expected for which got benefit only 1 coffee machine and higher floor. cleaness of the room also a bit lower quality what we expected and hopefully will get better and better nxt time

9.3 totchatorn S.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Best hotel in Mongkok
Cleanliness, connected with shopping mall and subway, nice staff
- good hotel room with skyscrapers' view of Hongkong. - good facilities in room. - good swimming pool and gym. - nice, friendly, well English spoken staff. - few space and seats at Lobby and ground floor.