Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Woon C.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness,location,service
Wonderful stay, good location just very short walking distance to Mongkok station. Connection bridge to Langham Place, one of the biggest shopping mall in Kowloon. Staff are willing to help and politely. A definitely 5 star hotel with 5 star service.

teerath M.
Thailand
December 01, 2015
same sleep place but name of place was changed
location, services, smell
we used to love this place when called langham,with pleasure of services,location and room quality but this time feel QOS is a bit drop and we had to pay more 5,500 bath for what we did not expected for which got benefit only 1 coffee machine and higher floor. cleaness of the room also a bit lower quality what we expected and hopefully will get better and better nxt time

totchatorn S.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Best hotel in Mongkok
Cleanliness, connected with shopping mall and subway, nice staff
- good hotel room with skyscrapers' view of Hongkong. - good facilities in room. - good swimming pool and gym. - nice, friendly, well English spoken staff. - few space and seats at Lobby and ground floor.

Karen R.
Australia
November 28, 2015
Fantastic
Club lounge, friendly and helpful staff, lovely and clean
Big thanks to Eric who advised us on how to get around. He made our trip as he advised us to go early to the cable car so we did. When we got back down the queue was so long - 1 1/2 to the ticket desk. Thank you we had an amazing time.

Bang N.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Still good.
Location, street food, quality
Since being rebranded as Cordis, some frills have dropped off. eg. toys for amusement, more extensive stationery set etc. Toiletry tubes of shower gel and shampoo are now smaller. But given that a complimentary phone/wifi phone is given it seems that resources have been channeled to more useful items. Still good quality hotel.

Esther N.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Always the Best in Kowloon
Never regret staying at Cordis Hotel as they are always putting us in the first place with great service!
Recently they've upgraded the hotel facilities. I was very impressed by the free android smart phone attached to our room. We can bring it out with us for free local calls and unlimited data as long as the battery is full. With this, i do not even need to connect to my data roaming. I can even use the phone with the mobile map app to guide me throughout my trip.

Pek Y.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Best location
Location

Mathew T.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Overpriced
Location

Ong H.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
good
good

KELVIN Y.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
My Winter Holiday 2015
1. Superb Location which near to both shopping and food.