arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3188 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jerome K.
United States
March 20, 2015
Excellent hotel
Great room. Very clean. Very modern.

Elishe Q.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Good location and superb staff service
Location , staff service and convenience
Firstly I was greeted with a very helpful porter at the entrance that directed us to the lobby to check in. The staff who did our check in was Ms Nicole. She was really friendly and made us felt so welcome! She was also attentive to notice that my bday was the following day and they gave me a surprise by having a bday cake placed in the room on that day! The only thing I think they need to improve on was the detail given , as I was traveling with my hubby and son, there was only 2 sets of dental kits n tower in the bathroom which I've to call them to request another set for my son.

chieh H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Great and Value for Money
Convenient Location, Great Service, Clean Rooms
My family enjoyed ourselves during the stay, and the attention they paid to our 5 month old infant. Baby cot and some wet wipes were provided complimentary w/o us asking for it. The rooms were clean and nicely done up. Will come back again if we visit HongKong

Tuan T.
Vietnam
March 16, 2015
Great Hotel in Mong Kok
Club-L Level
This hotel has everything one could ask for. The rooms are large, very clean and the bathroom is wonderful. The personnel are friendly and very helpful. The location is perfect for sightseeing. We had breakfast and though pricey was very good. Great access to 247 Club L level and was taken care of personally there. Will be my only choice when I visit HK again.

Ong Y.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Nice hotel at great location
Location, nice room, cleanliness
Comfortable and nice room. Great location just above Mongkok MTR. Lots of cafes and restaurant nearby. Staff are friendly.

TEERAWAT A.
Thailand
March 14, 2015
Good
Good location
Good

Soo W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Great Stay!!
Great Location; Comfy; Clean
The hotel located at central of Mongkok. It is just next to The Langham Place (Shopping Mall), where Mongkok MTR station is just below the building. Places of attractions are just within walking distance. Room are in great cleaniless!! Highly recommended!!

Soo W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Great Stay!!
Location; Comfy; Clean
The hotel located at central of Mongkok. It is just next to The Langham Place (Shopping Mall), where Mongkok MTR station is just below the building. Places of attractions are just within walking distance. Room are in great cleaniless!! We had a Trio Room, where comes with a King size bed and a Queen Size bed. Highly recommended!!

Ching L.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
nice hotel
comfortable , convenience and reasonable price

CHENG C.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Location
Comfly bed, location and friendly staffs
Pleasant stay and good location