arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Cassandra L.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Five stars for comfort, convenience, luxury
Size of the room, accessibility, comfort
Very conveniently located right above Mongkok train station. Stone's throw away from Ladies street, Fa Yuen Gai (Sneakers street). Right smack above the shopping mall means you will never be short of things to do. Hotel room was extremely spacious with fantastic natural lighting and bathroom amenities covered almost everything one would need. Value for money for the triple sharing room

8.7 KA C.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2015
Excellent location
Nice room, excellent location, comfortable
The hotel room is very comfortable and the staff is very nice and helpful. The location is convenient.

10 Mohamed N.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Haven in busy Mongkok
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Location
I cannot express enough how happy I am to have stayed in this hotel. Connected to a hugeee mall and Mongkok MTR within 3 minutes of walking plus friendly staff and clean rooms - we could not ask for anything more.

8.7 Ivan G.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
Excellent service!
very convenient! shopping malls and eateries nearby.
Really impressed with the excellent service rendered by the hotel staff. My wife and I have a memorable stay as Hotel has arranged for early check in and a surprise birthday cake for my wife's birthday! Indeed a great service ! We will stay here again for our next trip.

9.3 Eliana P.
Brazil
March 07, 2015
Good value for money
Value, location, Staff
My go to hotel for Hong Kong. Being in Mongkok it offers good value for money whilst still being convenient for Hong Kong Island.

9.7 Hui Y.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Nice hotel
Next to shopping mall, restaurants , near to train station
Nice hotel, comfort bed , clean . Will come back again

10 John G.
Australia
March 03, 2015
FANTASTIC 5 STAR HOTEL
Staff are amazing, all staff are very friendly and very helpful, very clean and immaculate hotel, close to public transport and walking distance to everything.
I travel to Hong Kong a few times a year and would definately recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. It would be great For families. Caters for westerners. The club lounge is amazing. Staff are so helpful and very friendly. It is a true 5 Star hotel. It is very close to all public transport. ( walking distance) close to the Ladies Markets. I always recommend the Langham Place Mongkok hotel to my friends and colleagues.

10 ROSETTA D.
New Zealand
March 03, 2015
always helpful, especially conceive & housekeepers
enjoyed the staff in the housekeeping-kept attentive
When ever we fly in from Australia, The Langham is our first choice. So close to all amenities. MTR and even went to the new movie theatre. very pleasant, will return again for the fourth time ;-)

9.3 Vishaal B.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Great location
train station just below the hotel

9 WONG E.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
nice stay
good location, helpful staff, free wifi