Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Hon T.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Good location
Good location, nice room, staffs are friendly.
Staffs are informative with no barriers in communicating in english. Location is perfect as its located in the heart of mongkok, a shopping and food heaven for all.

Ting T.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
The hotel is situated in a good location and is connected to mtr. The staff is friendly and room is clean and spacious.

Yek W.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
Good location
Good location

Moye K.
Myanmar
December 22, 2014
Great Location
location, shopping and convenience
Great location for shopping

LIM H.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Room extremely small
Staffs
Small space 27 meters square only

NAM H.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
Service
Clean service
Very good

Peter H.
Netherlands
December 19, 2014
Old favorite still doing ok
location, room, service
Came here frequently when they just opened years ago and now had a chance to come back. Still a good hotel at a convenient location (MTR, airport link) with good local food nearby and shopping opportunities. I remember the room as being more impressive but maybe then it was new and now it is normal. The lobby area looks outdated. All in all still a good choice, i would go back.

Bee L.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay
Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.

Goh H.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Service Excellence
Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)

Grace C.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Miss
good customer service. convenience location. great foods around
Good service