Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yen L.
Singapore
September 27, 2014
convenient
direct link to shopping and MTR

King F.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2014
Perfect Location
Centre of the city, excellent food, nice service

YUEN S.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
great stay! will come back
location, room, everything
love the stay, love the room design and condition. Everything is good. Nearby MRT. Would definitely come back again

Olivia L.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Best Location with a mall and mtr attach
location, mall and mtr
always a fan of this hotel, and it never fails to be the best location and very convenient to places by taxi or mtr. many food places and mall to roam. Room was clean and bed is very comfy. This time, i see many new faces at the reception, they send me to the wrong room and when i explain, mine was an essential room and they cant understand me in english. My hubby have to interpret in Cantonese a few times before they can understand that vital and essential is different. I am a heavy preg this time and Check-in has to be at 3pm no matter what kind of circumstances so i was a bit disappointed.

JIMMY W.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Awesome stay!
comfortable, convenient and classy!
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.

Hengky A.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
Great Hotel with best location
location, food, value
Great Hotel with best location

Kinki T.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
A hotel that deserve 5 stars
Good location helpful staff comfy room
The bed is very comfortable and room Is big n clean. Good location and staff very helpful. Toilet is clean too.

MANHAY C.
China
September 20, 2014
The best hotel in Mong Kok
Friendly & professional staffs, nice hotel rooms and excellent facilities.
Everything is fine, except the limited carparking facilities and small drop-off area, with limited taxi.

Wai K.
Brunei Darussalam
September 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location
Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.

YIM L.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Wonderful location in the middle of Hong Kong
Great location, Good view and excellent service
very comfortable and convenience hotel