Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Nurliza I.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Thumbs up to Langham Place!
Central location - near to Langham Mall and Mongkok MTR, friendly and helpful staff, and decent and clean room
Awesome stay. Central location, near to Langham Mall and Mongkok MTR, friendly and helpful staff, and decent and clean room. We stayed for 3 nights and wished we had stayed longer!

Andy K.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
We enjoyed the stay very much
The staff go out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay for us. The 24 hour gym and the spa facilities
It was great

judy C.
United States
June 28, 2014
Never fails!
Location, close to MTR, close to shopping.

Jim Z.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2014
Great
Food, Mall, Staff
Really great place. Located at a mall, food options are no problem.

Jasmine C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
Comfortable
Location, easy access and value for money
The strategic location to transport, close proximity to shopping areas and easy access to food makes this place my choice of place to stay.

grace W.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
Very near to shopping mall
Big room, near shopping mall, big bed
Pay so much money for the room but just a 5 dollar local call also want to charge me, and no breakfast. Everything have charges. But the hotel is really near the shopping mall and MTR.

Kwong P.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2014
Convenient location
Nice Dining, shopping area around, friendly staff

MARK A.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
Very relaxing with great food at Ming Court Hotel
Location, Amenities like the gym and excellent service attitude
Very good. I will definitely want to stay there again.

Simin X.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Perfect hotel for a short weekend trip
Centralized location Numerous dining options Splendid service
The hotel is centrally located right above the Mongkok station. This makes getting around very convenient. Also, the numerous dining options in Langham Place shopping mall and the surrounding neighborhood mean you won't ever need to search far for food. Tsui Wah which is located just outside the hotel is open 24 hours. Many shopping locations are also within walking distance so that's a bonus point as well. All in all one of the best options if you are looking to stay on the Kowloon side of HK.

Cheyenne T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Happy and satisfied
Great location Great staffs Great hotel
Love the location. helpful staffs. Hotel reception area is beautiful. Clean. Comfy.