arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

NG S.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location
Location, Food, Transport
Fantastic, except that the pillows were too soft. Had stiff neck every morning.

Tirarit M.
Thailand
May 15, 2014
Nice location and comfortable
Shopping location, Cleanliness, and Easy access
I was very pleasure with this hotel that are room condition, cleanliness, and transportation access. Never regret with this hotel.

Julian C.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Great stay!
Sheltered walkway to Mongkok MTR station, great hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping, comfortable room for resting.

Bernardette L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Amazing
Staff, Bars, Rooms
- Loved everything about this hotel: from location, to staff, to bars, to food, to the pool and gym - Cannot think of one thing I was unhappy about. Was sad to leave!

Nataya S.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
Good location
Comfortable Hotel for vary lifestyle

Ying Y.
China
May 13, 2014
a pleasant stay
1/ convenient location to airport 2/ very clean room 3/ good service
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. It is very convenient to get to the airport as there is a bus directly takes there and it also not costly.

Mongh N.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
A very comfortable hotel with easy access
A comfortable room ,good location for shopping and close to MRT
Met our expectation for a short stay in Hong Kong. The check in staff were very helpful .The only drawback is that the room was not ready even at 2pm.

Jennifer G.
Australia
May 11, 2014
Great
Clean, luxury comfortable
Great, enjoyable comfortable, centralised easy access

Tan G.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
without regrets, excellent service.
staffs, location and comfort
everyone is extremely friendly, they will assist you with everything within their capabilities.

Adelyn C.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
Centrally located in mongkok, shopping paradise!
Comfortable and clean hotel room, centrally located, attentive staff
I'm very happy throughout the stay, everything is so comfortable and clean. I'd definitely return back to this hotel if I've a chance. Staff are attentive and friendly. Location is very accessible - mid of mongkok, which is a shopping paradise.