arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Leung Y.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2014
Good
Room size Comfortable Near to sightseeing
Good experience. Comfortable place! Near to local restaurant!

8 Chin L.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
centrally located, nice room
location, room, view
we stayed one night there to watch the countdown 2013 good and comfortable room clean room big bath tub

9 LI T.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION
LOCATION, FREE HOT TUB, SERVICE
1. AWESOME LOCATION,2 MIN WALK TO MTR, A LOT OF FOOD AND SHOPPING NEARBY WITHIN 5 MIN WALKING DISTANCE 2. AWESOME SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF 3. FREE ACCESS TO HOT TUB (GREAT FOR TIRED BODY), FREE ACCESS TO SAUNA AND STEAM ROOM 4. RELAXING SWIMMING POOL 5. COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH SPACIOUS BATHROOM

9.3 william K.
United States
April 23, 2014
good location
friendly staff, clean and centrally located to everything.
It was a nice experience but I think the rooms needs upgrade, it was a 5 star hotel but not in the rooms. Outside appearance and inside the restaurants but the room looks old and shower curtains smells.

9 Brice L.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel stay
Room comfort, hotel location, hotel condition
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and will definitely stay there again.

9.3 TEE W.
Brunei Darussalam
April 21, 2014
Quick and efficient service and attentive staff
shopping, dining and location

6.3 Lum Z.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
Wonderful stay
Near good food and great location....easy access
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me

7 tipasiri J.
Thailand
April 16, 2014
Good location
hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.

9.7 Erwin T.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
Tiring yet Exciting
Location, Service, Staff
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!

9 Michael L.
United States
April 12, 2014
Great conference location
Location, staff, facilities
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.