Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Tan G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
without regrets, excellent service.
staffs, location and comfort
everyone is extremely friendly, they will assist you with everything within their capabilities.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Adelyn C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Centrally located in mongkok, shopping paradise!
Comfortable and clean hotel room, centrally located, attentive staff
I'm very happy throughout the stay, everything is so comfortable and clean. I'd definitely return back to this hotel if I've a chance. Staff are attentive and friendly. Location is very accessible - mid of mongkok, which is a shopping paradise.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

HOCK G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
up to expectation of a 5* hotel
location, cleaniness, comfort
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Shuai Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
location, service and price
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Enli O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Splendid Experience
Convenient location, friendly staff and stay of the art facilities
The hotel is conveniently located above the Mongkok MTR station and apart of the Langham Place shopping mall. It is also only minutes away from the Mongkok shopping areas. In addition, the rooftop swimming pool offers fantastic view of Hong Kong! Also got a free upgrade of the room and will definitely visit again!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Susanto L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
3 Nights in Mong Kok
Modern, centrally located & good hotel view
A very nice, modern hotel in the heart of Mong Kok, Kow Loon. Sit atop of a shopping mall, everything is convenient. Very nice experience overall.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Donna S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Friendly helpful staff, Cleanliness, situation
Most enjoyable
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Pei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
I and my friends had a wonderful stay in the Hotel
Clean, Great Staff and Location
It was wonderful as the hotel allocate 2 connecting for me and my friends which is very convenient for us. Rooms not too big but clean and comfortable. The Hotel is situated in a very good location where shopping and dining is never a problem.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Kian S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Cosy and excellently located...
Comfortable, Luxury and Superb
Excellent.. Nothing bad about the hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Chen G. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff made this a comfortable stay
Efficiency, close to mall, variety of restaurants
Efficient and friendly staff made this a comfortable stay for me. It is within walking distance to my office and right next to a shopping mall where i could do my shopping and have a variety of restaurants and cafes to enjoy from. The staff responded timely to my needs in a professional manner, i'd definitely use this hotel again in the next trip.
Reviewed April 29, 2014