Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Lum Z.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
Wonderful stay
Near good food and great location....easy access
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me

tipasiri J.
Thailand
April 16, 2014
Good location
hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.

Erwin T.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
Tiring yet Exciting
Location, Service, Staff
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!

Michael L.
United States
April 12, 2014
Great conference location
Location, staff, facilities
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.

Boon K.
Singapore
April 07, 2014
Great Location
Above shopping mall
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.

MARIA S.
Indonesia
April 06, 2014
Great stay as usual
Location, nearby food, speedy internet
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It's always been good for me. No issues at all. Love the central location too.

MARIA S.
Indonesia
April 06, 2014
Good stay overall. No complains.
Location, staff language skills, speedy internet
Good overall. I enjoyed it.

Cynthia E.
United States
April 05, 2014
Good Conference, good hotel
efficient, great conference facilities, good service
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.

Yinxiu C.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Great location and comfortable rooms!
Great location, comfortable rooms and attentive staff
Anyone who heard of Langham will know that it is a 5* hotel, so I shall not go into the details of how awesome the rooms are. It has to be noted that the location was fantastic as it was directly linked to a shopping centre and to Mongkok MTR station. It is also located near Nathan Road and many shopping and food areas nearby. We booked this hotel at the last minute through Agoda at the hotel lobby. The staff, Johnny, that attended to us was fantastic! He noticed that one of us was not feeling well, and he personally ensured that our room was ready for check-in as soon as possible so that we could rest. He followed us through our stay, checking and making sure we were comfortable. He even wrote us a personal thank-you note for staying at Langham when we were checking out. Definitely coming back here when the budget allows! :)

Yeak W.
United States
April 03, 2014
Comfortable
Cleanness, convenience , location
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.