arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3187 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Lindy T.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Good experience.
Location, transport, food
Nice luxury hotel, courteous staffs, nice clean and comfortable rooms, great bar, delicious breakfast, centrally located ( save on all transport costs ), walking distance to women's street, good massages near to hotel, good Korean Resturant just opposite the hotel.

Peter B.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Great hotel right in the middle of the action
location, nice hotel, well appointed
good stay. Was there on business but big plaza next door to get anything you want. This hotel is right in the middle of Mongkok so if you don't like crowds go somewhere else. But great experience.

PO H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Comfy stay; clean and safe
Comfy stay, clean and safe
Good quality service, attentive staff; safe and quiet environment; room in reasonable size

PO H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Quality service and comfortable rooom
Cleanliness, quiet, polite staff
Very comfortable. Staff were able to attend to my need for faster internet service by installing an extra router to my room at no extra charge; and they send extra heater to the room due to cold winter weather (although the air conditioner was set to the highest temperature).

Lo H.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
Very nice
Good quality and service

SIO V.
Macau
February 10, 2014
A great shopping and dining place
1. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful 2. Location is very convenient, just on top of the MTR 3. Check in and out procedures are highly efficient
The hotel is convenient to access, and the check in procedure is very efficient. However the operations within Rooms department is a bit fuzzy. I booked 2 rooms, the Front Desk told me to wait in the "Ready" room for they will send me the other room's key when it is ready. I waited and waited, there's no response, so I called the operator( Rooms Division), she says the key is on the way, yet another 15 min has passed, I called the operator again, she said the staff waited for me outside the new room and has just gone! I asked her I don't even know my room number, why don't you come to my other room?! After 10min, the keys finally arrive. Then 2 min after another staff came with a new set of keys, replacing the existing ones!! The whole process takes me one hour!

XIAOYAN L.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
good location
clean,small room,nice location

yuen L.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2014
good
food, night life and shopping
very nice hotel and close to travel and shopping and always good services

Yau L.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2014
Nice room and good location!
location, good bathtub and nice room.
Not cheap but worth living. Good location and nice room.

ShingNing C.
Taiwan
February 06, 2014
Terrific location and nice service.
Nice service and facility, easy access to mass transportant system, walkable distance to local famous spots.