arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Annie A.
Philippines
February 04, 2014
Comfortable, safe, and nice location
Location, room comfort and size
We have stayed in a number of hotels in HK and I can say that this is our best so far. We usually go to HK for shopping so I can say that Langham Mongkok Hotel is perfectly suited for us. There are several restaurants and food shops at the mall of this hotel so there is no problem of choosing where to eat. Only hard part is there are so many people especially during the peak hours. Overall the stay was so pleasant, the room was fairly sized and comfortable, and breakfast is alright. Good news also that they have a lot of English channel.

8 Lee L.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2014
nice hotel
this is really convenient for shopping and by any kind of transportation in HK. Fantastic and cyber view for facing to hotel shopping mall. staff are friendly

9 Dianne C.
New Zealand
January 31, 2014
Love the location x
Location, easy transport and comfort

8.7 edi M.
Indonesia
January 28, 2014
Nice Luxury Hotel
Location, Nice decoration, Room feature
The best location possible. Just on top of Mongkok MTR station. Many places to dine and shop. Awesome hotel. Small but very comfortable room.

8.7 Lee S.
China
January 27, 2014
convenient, good food
convenient, clean and tidy

8 Wai T.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2014
NIL
Langham Place MK, Langham TST, Hong Kong Hotel

9 Tjen H.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
very good stay
location, fast free wifi, very convenient access to food, shopping and public transport
the stay was very good, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the access to food and public transport are very convenient, within walking distance

9.3 KURNIAWAN C.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
Nice hotel
Centrally located, easy access to MTR, shopping area
Nice location Easy access to MTR Nice food Surrounded by shopping area

8 ray T.
Hong Kong
January 21, 2014
the location of hotel is very good
the location is very good, near the spot and MTR station
the location is very good and near MTR station, many shopping malls but the room rent is a bit high with not spacious room

8.3 ai H.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Comfortable & near shopping areas
Quality chinese food & great service
It was our second stay @ Langham Mongkok, we were upgraded to a slightly bigger room. Decided to try Ming court for lunch after reading good reviews, we were not disappointed. The furnishing is abit dated and the TV control in our room did not work. Service was quick but alot of back & forth and needed to change a new control eventually. Hotel is near shopping areas and local restaurants, lotsa food choices.