Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

VERANICA M.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL
Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
Pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smell on the smoking floor.

VERANICA M.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL
Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
It was a pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smells in the smoking floor.

Diyah S.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
close to airport
nice service, clean

Jason S.
Zambia
March 18, 2014
Poor Internet
Location, Location, Location
I arrived to a great welcome by one of thier welcome Angels. She was very friendly and helpful. Rooms was nice but a bit small.I on a couple of occasions left hotel around 9 in the morning, on my return at 17hrs I found my room not yet cleaned. Thier internet was on and off...so frustrating, this for me was the biggest disappointment. All in all was an ok hotel...location is its biggest advantage...Loads of shopping in the area.

Shirley C.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Comfotrable, convenient & fuss-free
Cleanliness, luxurious, proximity to local food and public transport
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service and facilities were of high standards.

Shirley C.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Comforting. convenient and fuss-free
Cleanliness, high standard of service, proximity to local food and public transport
We had severe flight delays and late check-ins were necessary; but it was done without a hitch by the front-desk. Warm towels were offered which eased our tiredness. Facilities were all high-tech and the rooms were all very clean and luxurious. Only one minor hiccup was that the wifi was not accessible in the room except in the amenities room.

John G.
Australia
March 12, 2014
This is definetly a 5 star hotel..
The service is number 1. All the staff are English speaking and very helpful. Definitely a 5 star hotel..
From the moment you get there everyone is very helpful. The staff are absolutely amazing. You feel like royalty. The club lounge is fantastic. Quick check in and quick check out. This hotel is amazing situated in Mongkok walking distance to great shopping and the ladies markets.they have a great Spa place in the hotel. I cannot fault this hotel at all. I have stayed on many occasions here and it's always the same.. I give this hotel a 10 star...

Chan Y.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Centrally located hotel.
Location, easy access to food and local street markets.
Overall is satisfactory. Got a good deal from Agoda.

Sijie W.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
luxurious stay in a central area
comfort, cleanliness, secure
i usually stay here because i like the place. it is located just above mongkok mtr and nearby there are shopping, eating and supermarket. the room is comfy and not too small, and the bathroom and facilities are clean. i especially like the pool and the gym as well. the check in process did take quite a while even though i am already a member of the hotel...something i don't understand why.

erica C.
United States
March 11, 2014
very easy and wonderful! Great food!
No language barriers, the food was fabulous and the cleanliness.