arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3189 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 ray T.
Hong Kong
January 21, 2014
the location of hotel is very good
the location is very good, near the spot and MTR station
the location is very good and near MTR station, many shopping malls but the room rent is a bit high with not spacious room

8.3 ai H.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Comfortable & near shopping areas
Quality chinese food & great service
It was our second stay @ Langham Mongkok, we were upgraded to a slightly bigger room. Decided to try Ming court for lunch after reading good reviews, we were not disappointed. The furnishing is abit dated and the TV control in our room did not work. Service was quick but alot of back & forth and needed to change a new control eventually. Hotel is near shopping areas and local restaurants, lotsa food choices.

8.7 ai H.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Chic and relaxing
Nice stationary, great location and helpful staff
Checking in was rather slow and we were quite exhausted from the ferry ride from macau. We top up another HKD 700 for 2 nights to upgrade the room. Its slightly bigger and it comes with the Nespresso machine. The furnishing is a little old but well maintained. Restroom is quite small but it comes with bathtub. Hotel is in the same building as Langham shopping mall and beside the train station. convenient location.

10 Vilairat W.
Thailand
January 20, 2014
Perfect
1. Kavin staff at the front desk very nice and veryhelpful 2. Hi speed internet very fast 3. Breakfast well done perfect and good price
Very nice and thank you for all staff your hotel perfect and we will come back again

7.7 Dominik V.
Austria
January 18, 2014
pleasant, excellent location
location, fast internet, price
nothing to complain about but nothing to rave either. would stay there again - good value for money.

8 yue S.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Great location and nice room
Breakfast, connecting room, location
The hotel is connected to a shopping mall and its walking distance to the nearest MRT. There was a wide spread of selection for the breakfast.

7 Ying C.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Comfortable and Centrally Located
Cozy, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
I love the location, close to Mongkok station, shopping centres, local restaurants and ladies market! My room mate's birthday was around the corner, and the hotel gave us a surprise by giving us a cake and complimentary cocktail. Great service!

7 Ying C.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Central location, Friendly Staff
The room is clean and I love the location. Langham Place shopping complex is linked to the hotel, with all the brands available, including H&M. A small encounter where my roomate's sunglasses was found shifted from one end of the table to another and broken after we came back. We didn't pursue the matter. Other than that, great hotel!

8.3 Pornpipat S.
Thailand
January 14, 2014
Nice view and easy to travel
View, Shopping and Food

8.7 Carolyn J.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable, great location, will rebook.
Location, service, comfort
Easy transfer from airport by bus (for first visit this was a good way to get there). Great location near subway, shops and night market. Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely book again.