arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3182 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Peter L.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2013
A Hotel with a superb location
location location location
The place is right on top of the busiest MTR Station. Very busy but the location is without complain

7.7 Supree S.
Thailand
December 11, 2013
execellent
comfortable, clean, vaulable
This hotel is very easily to access to public transport, shopping center and the street food restaurants. The room is very clean and comfortable, and most of the staffs can speak English very well. They have the birthday cake surprised for my younger sister. But there is no airport shuttle available.

7 Yuen I.
Macau
December 10, 2013
Modern room, tidy and clean but not big enough
Good location, the hotel is just in the shopping mall with MTR station. Shopping, dining and travelling to other places are very convenience.

8 Edmund T.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location
Good location near to major shopping areas, clean room and linked to a large mall.

9 caiyun W.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Lovely Comfy Large rooms
Luxury. Standards & Services
Lovely hotel with comfy beds! Langham Place Mongkok is centrally located along Shanghai street. Near to all the shoppings and great restaurants you can find. Below the hotel is the MTR which I find so easy to travel around Hong Kong. I always stay Langham Place as I reckon it is the most comfy hotel in Hong Kong. Plus points... it is luxurious and clean and big rooms which most hong kong hotels do not offer!

9 Brad B.
United States
December 08, 2013
excellent
club floor, staff, staff
perfectthe staff was greatclub floor was generous

8.3 Markus M.
Switzerland
December 04, 2013
Central location
Breakfast, Quite, Clean

9.3 Lim S.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Great Hotel with A GREAT experience
Helpful Staff,good location,comfortable room
Great experience with the best location for food and shopping

9.3 Bee T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Good location, Comfortable room & Great service
Centrally located, Comfortable room & Great service
I have been to Hong Kong many times & stayed at various hotels. Langham Mongkok is one of the best hotel. Located conveniently in Mongkok, connected to a huge shopping mall & MTR station. Lots of local & international restaurants around the area. The room is spacious for Hong Kong hotel standard. The room is clean & well maintained. The bed is large & comfy. The roof top pool is not to be missed. All in all a perfect hotel to stay. I'll definitely stay at Langham Mongkok again.

9.3 Tirarit M.
Thailand
November 27, 2013
Great Trip
Comfortable, Cleanness, Location