Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3257 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Vilairat W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect
1. Kavin staff at the front desk very nice and veryhelpful 2. Hi speed internet very fast 3. Breakfast well done perfect and good price
Very nice and thank you for all staff your hotel perfect and we will come back again
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Dominik V. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
pleasant, excellent location
location, fast internet, price
nothing to complain about but nothing to rave either. would stay there again - good value for money.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

yue S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and nice room
Breakfast, connecting room, location
The hotel is connected to a shopping mall and its walking distance to the nearest MRT. There was a wide spread of selection for the breakfast.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Ying C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and Centrally Located
Cozy, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
I love the location, close to Mongkok station, shopping centres, local restaurants and ladies market! My room mate's birthday was around the corner, and the hotel gave us a surprise by giving us a cake and complimentary cocktail. Great service!
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Ying C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Central location, Friendly Staff
The room is clean and I love the location. Langham Place shopping complex is linked to the hotel, with all the brands available, including H&M. A small encounter where my roomate's sunglasses was found shifted from one end of the table to another and broken after we came back. We didn't pursue the matter. Other than that, great hotel!
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Pornpipat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice view and easy to travel
View, Shopping and Food
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Carolyn J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean, comfortable, great location, will rebook.
Location, service, comfort
Easy transfer from airport by bus (for first visit this was a good way to get there). Great location near subway, shops and night market. Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely book again.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

MARIO O. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
What an excellent experience !
Location, Facilities, Hospitality
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong and we just picked this Hotel simply based on the other visitor's review. No regret at all ! It is centrally located, high-fashion street mall is integrated with the hotel. The hotel has easy access to get around the city since Mongkok MTR Station is just downstairs. Walk some steps away, Ladies Market is just across the street. Truly an excellent experience ! we absolutely will come back....
Reviewed January 13, 2014

WILSON T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean, affordable and good
value for money, accessible
i always stay here whenever i go to hongkong. it's accessible and affordable and close to mall.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Alicia N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Expensive but great stay
Design safety city center
Great hotel but staffs need more training on hospitality. Not worth the $ for my stay $450 for a night with no breakfast I expected more
Reviewed January 11, 2014