Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Choy W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great for shopping trip
Close to shopping, F&B and subway station
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Chi S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good choice
good location, nice room and friendly staffs
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Sabestian N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, best for shopping addict & cozy bed
Enjoyed the high floor, able to watch sun rise and sun set. Not forgetting great location
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Andi A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
unforgettable
location, food and clean
Reviewed November 19, 2013

John D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent!
Love the location and pool!
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Samantha R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Worth every cent
The decor, the location, the view.
When you walk into the lobby the interior is breath taking, as you are going up in the elevator the view is gorgeous. Walking in the room was like walking into my own apartment. The only issue I had was the shower didn't look like it had been properly cleaned. Other than that I will make this my hotel to stay at in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

david W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel, friendly service
Good view, friendly service
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Carol K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Bad location
Convenient to shopping and grabbing a quick bite to eat at the mall
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Tan E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Relaxing Hotel for a weekend gateway.
This hotal is centrally located in the city and close to the public transportation network. Fantastic night view. Centrally
This hotel is centrally located in the city, close to the public transportation network, and a variety of good food outlets Our room had a fantastic night view. The bay window seat is well thought of. We could sit there and enjoy the lovely view and even can see eagles circling high up in the air. Enjoyed the spacious room too. The hotel staff are very customer orientated and helpful at all times. A great place for a short holiday.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Tadporn A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Supurb hotel area
Room ,Service , Comfortable
I have been hongkong many years for business, I found the good rate from Agoda and try to book a night. the service is really wonderful. My flight is arriving in the early morning so they have a service to let you go shower and do some relaxing. It is great abd value money to stay. The location really wonderful you can access to many places
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: